Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Bourbon at its absolute finest!, 23 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Noah'S Mill Small Batch Bourbon Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
Noah's Mill is one of those things that you rarely see in life. The whiskey is a dark and deep caramel brown and the bottle itself is a joy. The taste faultless in its complexity with deep rich flavours of treacle toffee, coconut and an almost peppermint finish. Your life isn't complete until you have cracked the wax seal on this bottle and had a big measure. One word of warning it is pretty potent so if you aren't used to powerful whiskies then take a small sip and chew...I know it sounds crazy but chewing it will really bring out the complex flavours and won't leave you gasping from the alcohol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy, 31 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah'S Mill Small Batch Bourbon Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
I've been trying a few more expensive whiskeys and bourbons this year to try to see what the big deal is. Turns out, the big deal is Noah's Mill.

For a spirit of this strength to taste the way this does blows my mind. It's got an almost chewy caramel hit to it initially and although it packs a punch, it remains smooth all the way down.

If you're going to treat yourself to a more expensive tipple then this is a great one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Bourbon, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah'S Mill Small Batch Bourbon Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
I am by no means an expert in bourbons but I saw this advertised on TV and thought I'd give it a try, I have not been disappointed it is fabulous, well worth the cost and something special to share with friends, I highly recommend this bourbon and I am sure anyone who does get a bottle will agree with me, btw I just ordered 2 more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah'S Mill Small Batch Bourbon Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
Truly excellent! Treat yourself, you won't regret it. It has a full rich flavour and an amazing mouth feel which makes it stand out from all others I have tried. It does have the Pringles effect though, "once you pop..."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING! This bourbon is SO nice and very smooth, 14 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah'S Mill Small Batch Bourbon Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
AMAZING! This bourbon is SO nice and very smooth. It has a nutty, creamy, vanilla taste with a woods caramel richness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah'S Mill Small Batch Bourbon Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
This bourbon is one of my favourites. It's a strong drink and gets smoother after the first glass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah'S Mill Small Batch Bourbon Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
Bought as a Xmas present for my brother, says it's very smooth and tastes great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab price for quite hard to find bourbon., 14 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah'S Mill Small Batch Bourbon Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
Keeping this one for a while - hope it's like my last bottle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah'S Mill Small Batch Bourbon Whiskey 70 cl (Grocery)
WOW!! Enough said
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews