Customer Reviews


112 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars usb keyboard
My son loves this...........good quality, brilliant price! Transformed his tablet into a mini laptop!! Arrived quickly in 3 days.Highly recomended
Published 16 months ago by karen

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does Not Work with Asus Memo
This product does not work with the Asus Memo. This is not on the list of non compatible products. This needs to be added to that list. Very dissapointed customer!
Published 6 months ago by Holly Nunn


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars usb keyboard, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moonar Micro USB Keyboard Woven Pattern Case Stylus Pen For 7 inch Tablet PC(Blue)
My son loves this...........good quality, brilliant price! Transformed his tablet into a mini laptop!! Arrived quickly in 3 days.Highly recomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing !!!!, 29 Jan 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (irvine, scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moonar Micro USB Keyboard Woven Pattern Case Stylus Pen For 7 inch Tablet PC(Blue)
GOOD
I have given this rating 5 stars as it works 100% , turns my tablet into a mini Pc, case is padded to protect keyboard, also has two inner clips that do not move but is the correct width, the outer clip slides in and out to adjust to tablet size, it comes with a micro usb connection which is ideal, they come in various colours, took just under one week to deliver.

BAD
Nothing really except would be slightly more keyboard safer if the keyboard was in a bit further to the centre of the case so the outer clip does not press against the keyboard space bar, other than that PERFECTO.......

Highly Recommend to anyone looking to make there tablet more user friendly for emails and using microsoft office documents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does Not Work with Asus Memo, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moonar Micro USB Keyboard Woven Pattern Case Stylus Pen For 7 inch Tablet PC(Blue)
This product does not work with the Asus Memo. This is not on the list of non compatible products. This needs to be added to that list. Very dissapointed customer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 25 Mar 2013
came earlier than expected and is a great product. excellent service and recommend highly fits my sons 7 inch tab perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moonar Micro USB Keyboard Woven Pattern Case Stylus Pen For 7 inch Tablet PC(Blue)
great vaule for money had no worries with it would buy more in the future love it got my other kids them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal tablet, 26 Oct 2013
By 
S. A. Holland - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought 2 of these, 1 each for my young grandsons aged 4 and nearly 7. My daughter set them up and downloaded games suitable for each with ease. I know they're going to love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No USB Adaptor!, 15 Mar 2014
By 
T. Hunt - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What is the point of providing a product without the correct connectors - so disappointing especially as it was a present. Ordered an identical case in a different colour from another provider which came with two USB adaptors so was up and running within minutes. Have now had to order a separate adaptor - ridiculous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars can anyone help??!, 22 Aug 2013
This review is from: Moonar Micro USB Keyboard Woven Pattern Case Stylus Pen For 7 inch Tablet PC(Blue)
Hi, received mine today, looks great fits my tablet perfectly but the keyboard doesn't work......is there a setting I need to find thats currently hiding from me on either tablet or keyboard????
Thought I should ask before sending it back if it is faulty. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love, 27 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moonar Micro USB Keyboard Woven Pattern Case Stylus Pen For 7 inch Tablet PC(Blue)
The product arrived ahead of time what and very good, and just what I expected, the tablet perfect for my son, delighted him, I give it 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
This is a brilliant tablet case, good case to match a red tablet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews