Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars usb keyboard
My son loves this...........good quality, brilliant price! Transformed his tablet into a mini laptop!! Arrived quickly in 3 days.Highly recomended
Published 17 months ago by karen

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does Not Work with Asus Memo
This product does not work with the Asus Memo. This is not on the list of non compatible products. This needs to be added to that list. Very dissapointed customer!
Published 7 months ago by Holly Nunn


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars usb keyboard, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moonar Micro USB Keyboard Woven Pattern Case Stylus Pen For 7 inch Tablet PC(Blue)
My son loves this...........good quality, brilliant price! Transformed his tablet into a mini laptop!! Arrived quickly in 3 days.Highly recomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing !!!!, 29 Jan 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (irvine, scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moonar Micro USB Keyboard Woven Pattern Case Stylus Pen For 7 inch Tablet PC(Blue)
GOOD
I have given this rating 5 stars as it works 100% , turns my tablet into a mini Pc, case is padded to protect keyboard, also has two inner clips that do not move but is the correct width, the outer clip slides in and out to adjust to tablet size, it comes with a micro usb connection which is ideal, they come in various colours, took just under one week to deliver.

BAD
Nothing really except would be slightly more keyboard safer if the keyboard was in a bit further to the centre of the case so the outer clip does not press against the keyboard space bar, other than that PERFECTO.......

Highly Recommend to anyone looking to make there tablet more user friendly for emails and using microsoft office documents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does Not Work with Asus Memo, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moonar Micro USB Keyboard Woven Pattern Case Stylus Pen For 7 inch Tablet PC(Blue)
This product does not work with the Asus Memo. This is not on the list of non compatible products. This needs to be added to that list. Very dissapointed customer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal tablet, 26 Oct 2013
By 
S. A. Holland - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought 2 of these, 1 each for my young grandsons aged 4 and nearly 7. My daughter set them up and downloaded games suitable for each with ease. I know they're going to love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love, 27 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moonar Micro USB Keyboard Woven Pattern Case Stylus Pen For 7 inch Tablet PC(Blue)
The product arrived ahead of time what and very good, and just what I expected, the tablet perfect for my son, delighted him, I give it 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 25 Mar 2013
came earlier than expected and is a great product. excellent service and recommend highly fits my sons 7 inch tab perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tesco Hudl, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moonar Micro USB Keyboard Woven Pattern Case Stylus Pen For 7 inch Tablet PC(Blue)
Dad was dropping hints about his new toy, and how it could do with a case. Having played with touchscreen keyboards - :( - I thought that this might cover both needs. The case is well made and looks like way more than 8 worth; the keyboard and stylus are very good extras. Ordered and delivered within 5 days I've had to wait till now to 'borrow' the tablet to see if it meets my needs to check that the keyboard is compatible - it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY THIS.... IT SCRATCHED ..., 23 July 2014
DO NOT BUY THIS....IT SCRATCHED THE TABLET I BROUGHT 2 GO WITH IT THE BLACK STYLUS PEN IT CAME WITH IS A LEATHLE WEAPON I HAD TO SEND THIS BACK WITH THE TABLET I BROUGHT IT NEARLY PUT HOLES IN THE SCREEN OF THE TABLET THE PEN IS VERY VERY SHARP AND NOT TO BE GIVEN TO KIDS I LEARNT THE HARD WAY SO YOU DONT HAVE TO.......IT SHOULDNT BE SOLD DISCUSTING
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
never worked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Case but didn't work for me!, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately this case wasn't compatible with my tablet. Be careful to check compatibility before you buy. All in all was a lovely case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews