Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars GR8
Yet again another gr8 book that has followed all the rest,cant wait for the next one, in fact i have just bought it now.
Published 16 months ago by Dave

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Some good, some just reasonabe
A big step up from the second volume in the series, this brought back more of Reginald's underdog side, and some kick ass new moves. I would have liked more content in places, locations sometimes changed without appropriate transitions, but overall a good book

I look forward to getting hold of the next book in the series
Published 17 months ago by Laura of Lurking


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars GR8, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Vampire 3: All You Can Eat (Kindle Edition)
Yet again another gr8 book that has followed all the rest,cant wait for the next one, in fact i have just bought it now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Some good, some just reasonabe, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Vampire 3: All You Can Eat (Kindle Edition)
A big step up from the second volume in the series, this brought back more of Reginald's underdog side, and some kick ass new moves. I would have liked more content in places, locations sometimes changed without appropriate transitions, but overall a good book

I look forward to getting hold of the next book in the series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All l you can eat - keep it coming!, 18 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Fat Vampire 3: All You Can Eat (Kindle Edition)
Just finished this 3rd installment of the FV series and loved it. It was just as good as the other 2 books before in the series and I'm looking forward to reading the 4th one which i've just purchased now.
I think im a bit in love with Reginald, our anti hero, who's mind is developing at a frightening rate with superior intelligence. At least he can help his 2 friends out mentally as he is no fighter!
Another brilliant book from this cracking Author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top Story, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Vampire 3: All You Can Eat (Kindle Edition)
Loving this little vamp adventure. Only one more book to go then I will have to search for something that can live up to this one. Bring it on fat vamp 4......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another brilliant story, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Vampire 3: All You Can Eat (Kindle Edition)
The humour continues in this series re Reginald the 300+lb vampire!! Reginald is still fat and feasting on Chinese, Tacos & Pizzas. Nikki has turned into a blood and sex crazed fiend! An insight in 2 Century old Maurice and his home, wife, hobbies....just what do you do with infinity? Quite alot of moving and shaking/legal and politics in this episode, so concentrate!
Reginald getting stuck in a manhole cover is a brilliant mental visual!
Big changes to the council and Reginald develops his new skill!!
Left on a brilliant cliff hanger....looking forward to no. 4!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't wait for the next one!, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Vampire 3: All You Can Eat (Kindle Edition)
Great series that asks key questions, like - if Vampires are only vulnerable to wooden weapons, why don't they wear chain mail? Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars left wanting more!, 30 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Fat Vampire 3: All You Can Eat (Kindle Edition)
i realised after finishing fat vampire 1 that this was a series of books. I couldn't put it down till i had read it. Exactly the same happened with number 2 and 3 in the series. These books are absolute golden and i don't even have an obsession with vampires at all! What i do like is humour, wit, sarcasm and creativity. The author puts a whole twist on the genre and makes you really feel that you are there, in the story. I love the characters.
Now Im left wanting number 4!
Im 39 yrs old! Is this normal?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OMG More at last!!!, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Vampire 3: All You Can Eat (Kindle Edition)
Well its the 3rd installment of this great story and its still more belly laughs and a expanding story, but alas no sign of the rape gangs but even without this, its a must read. BUY IT NOW please ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fat Vampire 3: All You Can Eat
Fat Vampire 3: All You Can Eat by Johnny B. Truant
£2.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews