Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars45
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2013
I have recently followed Howard Goodall's story of music on BBC 2. That is what encoured me to purchase this music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Had heard some of this on Classic FM. This was an inspired choice for my husband's present. Very quickly received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Not our favourite Howard Goodall, but on the whole it is a pleasant enough CD to play quietly in the background.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
The music is so refreshing . . well worth it. I gave it as a present and the recipient liked it too! . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Only wanted it for one track and consequently not long enough at that, but good music for classics lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Beautiful, soothing music - it helps one to relax after the stresses of the day. A good purchase of a CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
I enjoyed it very much well worth the money I loved the reworking of the lords is my shepherd especially
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
a useful, fun addition to practising multiplication tables!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Just what I need to relax, after a busy week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
If you like Howard Goodall buy this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)