Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars33
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

After the final blow of Anna choosing Jeff, Chase had a choice, move on or slowly feel his heart rot away until he couldn't feel any more. How could Chase fill the void? Meaningless trysts with unnamed faces fuelled by alcoholic binges?

Anna unknowingly throws her BFF to the lions when she hands the back stage pass to Jamie. An impromptu kiss leaves Jamie lost and confused. Is this her turning point? Can she leave her lifestyle behind her and seek something more? Can she forget the kiss and forget Chase?

The real question is can Chase forget Jamie. Is there a release clause in the BFF handbook that could allow Jamie to follow her heart and chase her Rockstar?

This is a follow on series to Jasinda Wilder's Big Girl series. The Rockstar series will make a hell of a lot more sense if you read Big Girls first.

Rockstars is full of Jasinda's usual lust, angst and hot passionate sex. If your a fan of Jasinda's work you won't be disappointed!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
The delicious Chase is struggling to get over Anna, no one else matches up until he comes across Jamie. The chemistry is instant but the romance is forbidden. Neither Chase nor Jamie can forget about their backstage meeting, the kiss that possessed them both. Can they fight the attraction?

I love these books, Jasinda Wilder hooks you in with her writing and leaves you desperate for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Got these series of books originally cause the first few were free, didn't have high expectations but I was very pleasantly surprised. Loved them, and once I started I couldn't put them down until I had read them all. To be fair the whole series is probably 2/3 books in length but very enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Should be read after book five of the 'Big Girls Do It' series.....

Shocked by the revelation of their attraction to each other after Anna's rejection of Chase, Jamie runs.

Spin off from the 'Big Girls Do It' series. Love that we get to see Chase's story! Thanks Jasinder!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Rockstars Do It...is a follow on from the Big Girls series and tells the story of how Chase Delany deals with heartache and OMG he is SO naughty ;-)

I cannot wait for more and would definitely recommend it to everyone who loves other books written by the amazing Jasinda Wilder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Fabulous. I love Chase and now we are treated to his thoughts and feelings. But read after you have read the Big Girl's series 1 -5 and the Christmas novella, because lots of things click and gaps are filled.

A must-read spin-off to the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Chase Wilder is my dream man and am stoked he gets his own spin off series. After reading "Big Girls Do It" series I was straight onto this to find out how Chase deals with Anna choosing Jeff *sob*

Chase, after losing Anna turns to music and decides to stay away from the ladies that is until Jamie, Anna's BFF walks into his dressing room. She appears after seeing the heartache clear in Chase's eyes, but he realizes Jamie is beautiful and for once isn't thinking of Anna.

They share a brief, smoldering, life altering kiss but they can't be together and this makes is worse....or can they...

Loved Jasinda's writing and Chase is as delicious as ever...such a short story, my heart aches for the next book :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Not long finished reading the book and thought I would leave a review to convince others to read them!! The collection of books are brilliant allowing you to connect with the characters within the books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Read the big girls books so felt I had to continue with these to get the full story. I'm a sucker for a series. Was ok, ended up skipping through the dirty bits as really just wanted the overall story!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Im addictied to these books now i cant stop reading them they are brill and not to long to read or get into the story's they are brill will be telling all my friends about them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.