Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2013
I bought this cover to protect my new Samsung tablet & I am chuffed to pieces with it. It is a lovely bright zingy orange colour, it's chunky edges give excellent protection & it is made from quality materials - well worth the money!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
My kids are intent on destroying the tablets, these cases have taken a pounding with the tablets being dropped, thrown, tipped down the stairs with my teeth clenching at every bounce.
The case is still as new looking as the day we bought them and even marker pen wipes off.
One of the best purchases I have ever made from Amazon.
Thank you Bobj.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Fits perfectly, protects the tablet excellently and it immediately brought on lots of smiles and excitement to my baby girl when Curious George was on screen with the bright orange colours. Extremely happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Got 2 of these covers for the kids tablets and absolutely brilliant. Tablets been dropped 3 times already. All alignments are perfect for buttons, speakers, camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
My 6yr old is very happy with his tablet and this case - certainly doesn't stop him using it in any way and does seem pretty tough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Easy to fit, firm rubber case makes tablet feel sturdy and the bright colours look great too. This is a great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
We haven't tested it by dropping the Galaxy on the kitchen tiling yet, but so far it seems to be just the ticket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Great case literally drop the tablet on the floor with no worries of it breaking. Great case!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Really pleased got it for my grandson who is 2/2 it's perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Fantastic purchase. Really pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)