Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars spin trousers
These trousers are brilliant to do spin classes in, really comfortable. They are washable and easy to wear. Not expensive either.
Published on 19 Jun 2012 by sexy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cycling pants
Cycling pants are comfortable and sized as stated. Padding a little on the thin side compared with others, but still provides some added comfort.
Published 22 months ago by Manfish


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Value, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars NO PROTECTION, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item was on the large size and didn't give you the protection
you need. Would never buy this make again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 star seller, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered Sunday evening, arrived Tuesday morning ! Great item, great price. Still get a bit of a numb-bum, but not as bad as before ! Very happy with product and service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor fitting, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not sure why I ordered these as I've tried Muddy Fix before but the shale for cycling is not right. There is not enough up the bottom back area so pull down when you're in the saddle. Pay the bit extra and get a pair that fits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor sizing, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not very comfortable, padding not very good quality and sizing is off - too tight around the knee and too loose everywhere else!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the Price, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having read previous reviews I ordered a size larger. Fit is fine, only reason I have given 4 instead of 5 stars is that the bottom of the legs have gone slightly baggy but it for the price paid i don't think it's a major deal. Would buy another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Horrendous, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Horrendus.I paid 8.00 for these with 4.99 post &packing.12.99 in total.Thwn it cost me 2.60 to send them back .All in it meant in real terms the refund of 8.00 that I got back was in fact only, 40p.They were so bad fitting and the padding in the crotch was so big and thick it was like wearing a bar stool in ones crotch.Also although my husband and I are avid cyclists, when I was trying them on they were so small for the size of XL that I couldnt pull them up to my waist, and he was in fits laughing.Even though I Only got 40p back on the whole transaction I Still wouldnt give them house room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Awful leggings, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sizing of the leggings is enormous and they were so big I could have fitted myself into them twice! Horrible material and returned these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased!!, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought these for cycling, haven't worn them out yet due to bad weather. Tried them on and the fit was perfect and good value for money...can't wait to get out cycling in them now. Delivery was excellent - next day "doesn't get better than that"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love these pants . make cycling a lot more comfy !
would buy again and recommend to any budding cyclists
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews