Customer Reviews


193 Reviews
5 star:
 (105)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (32)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vodafone PAYG Sim
Vodafone Pay As You Go Sim Card This SIM card arrived from Telecom-World in just 24 hours (after I had spent 8 days and still waiting for the SIM card I have ordered from Vodafone). For 36p, with free delivery, this was a bargain that was very swiftly dispatched - very impressed. Some reviewers have commented that they were unable to trace the phone number but all you...
Published on 9 Mar 2011 by happybunny

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Vodaphone sim and swipe card
The product arrived in good time only problem
there was no swipe card in the pack.
Published on 21 Sep 2009 by Mrs. S. M. Uttley


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vodafone PAYG Sim, 9 Mar 2011
Vodafone Pay As You Go Sim Card This SIM card arrived from Telecom-World in just 24 hours (after I had spent 8 days and still waiting for the SIM card I have ordered from Vodafone). For 36p, with free delivery, this was a bargain that was very swiftly dispatched - very impressed. Some reviewers have commented that they were unable to trace the phone number but all you have to do is pop the sim into your phone and put *#100# into your key pad and the number appears on your screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


49 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value Pay As You Talk SIM, 6 July 2011
By 
EO'C (Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought cheap phone and this SIM card for my daughter whose friend's sofa ate her previous phone! Wanted to transfer her old number and credit to this SIM. Regarding other review about finding out the number, just key in *#100# and the number comes up, no need to top up first. Straightforward process to transfer old number and credit to the new one (although I used my own Vodafone phone to do that as I didn't want to buy yet more credit). Well done Vodafone, even if your website couldn't let me buy a phone off you in the first place - Amazon got the business instead. This is an excellent value SIM card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked like a charm!, 4 July 2011
By 
Big Ben "fly_mo" (Bedford, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No problems with this, it just worked - in our old Nokia 5140.
The 'phone number was on the card, but in very fine print. If you can't read that you can dial *#100#, and the 'phone tells you its number. Followed the menu entry to top-up, and everything worked first time. Very satisfied with it.
Fast delivery too.... recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ok, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can you say about a sim card,it suits the purpose it was bought for.speedy delivery so happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pay As You Go Sim Card, 24 Nov 2012
By 
Kathleen Conner (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product. Very reasonable price. Easy to use. Quick receipt of product. So easy to use and install in my phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Vodaphone sim and swipe card, 21 Sep 2009
By 
Mrs. S. M. Uttley "smuttley" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product arrived in good time only problem
there was no swipe card in the pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Postage rip off!!, 2 Jan 2009
When I got to check out for this item there was a postage charge of 20!! So much the free postage. Shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VODAFONE PAYGO, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did what it said on the tin. Just needed a microchip to unblock my phone, Put it in and EUREKA Bob's your uncle, it worked. So nothing more nothing less...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No swipe card included, 28 Oct 2009
By 
Mirriam (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product description is wrong - Swipe cards are no longer included with the SIM card. Had I known this I wouldn't have ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty SIM cards, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would not recommend this product the SIM card although in new packets appeared to have been used already or registered before, nuisance callers kept calling even though I explained that we had not ordered anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vodafone Pay As You Go Micro Sim Card
0.01
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews