Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 10|Change
Price:£4.99+ £4.00 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2013
I wanted some plastic sweet jars for the candy bar at my daughters birthday party. These are perfect for that purpose as they are plastic so i dont have to worry about breakages and injuries,and you can fit a decent amount of sweets in them.I would recommend these
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
The jars were smaller than I imagined but they very good value and I am very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
I printed labels for these and filled them with goodies for my page boys/flower girls. Great little boxes and great value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Filled with old-fashioned sweeties, these make an eye-catching shelf decoration in my kitchen. Very sensible, because I don't like sweets (I'd rather have a Marmite sandwich) so they will last for ever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
I wanted these to make Christmas presents to fill with sweets etc. I'm delighted with them and am now going to fill them with cotton wool balls cosmetics etc for adults
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
They were very good and completely without question met my expectations thank you very very much for them. I am very pleased with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Very pleased with these good quality and arrived so quick very happy would definitely buy from this seller again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
They were perfect, exactly what they said and what i needed. Arrived in good time and where well protected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
This article served for making wedding gifts for the younger loved and I hope the little ones also enjoy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
just what I ordered. going to make cakes in a jar with these. like the way to tops screw on too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)