Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Does what it's supposed to and is of a really good quality. Bought for my fella and he has high standards too! He loves it as well. It's going on a brutal wild camping tour of the Outer Hebrides and I'm confident that it will be up to the job. It would benefit from a waterproof bag but I've made one for it.
It's small but as you may know, when wild camping you can...
Published 22 months ago by ActiveWoman

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Flawed design
This seemed like a good purchase as I wanted to protect my goPro and accessories when travelling. However, on trips each time I reach for the camera to shoot something I have found the camera dead, the battery totally drained. This is because when the camera is packed as it is designed be in the case a small pressure on the top of the case will turn the camera on...
Published 13 months ago by W A Hold


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good but go for the bigger size, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
Good quality and fits GoPro lick a glove. Only down side is that with all the cable and mounts I'd get a larger one next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 4 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
Great case for your GoPro keeps every thing in one place. I am very impressed with how well its made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good case, 11 Sept. 2013
By 
Michael Miller (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
Very good case, saves the camera in a lot of accidents but not crush proof, so Im thinking of upgrading to a hard case, that said most people wont need that much protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my needs, 31 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
Although small the case fitted most of the camera and accessories i had, the only thing that wouldnt fit was the wall charger but i just cut the foam a little to suit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the trick, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
Used to store my Go Pro bits and pieces and nice and light to take away on holiday with you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars That's my brother sorted for Xmas, 12 Dec. 2013
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
Quick delivery and just what my brother wanted for Xmas. One happy sister and a happy brother! Would definitely recommend. Many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little case, 25 July 2013
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
Great case, holds most of the key features and accessories for my go pro. Really handy to just grab on your way out and stuff in a case or pack. Please note, there isn't a huge amount of space for mounts in this case if you run lots of different mounting locations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hero 3 Black + Touchscreen, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
I bought it for my Hero 3. I am happy overall with the case. One negative thing- when touchscreen is on and you place the camera in the case, it easily turns on since the cover always applies some pressure on the camera. I manages to solve this by turning Auto Off at 60 seconds and turning the tripod mount upwards, which now stops the cover a bit higher than the ON button.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good case - just a bit small for anything other ..., 7 Sept. 2014
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
Good case - just a bit small for anything other than the camera. I ended up buying the pov large version which is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for protecting your gopro and a large number of ..., 3 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
Perfect for protecting your gopro and a large number of accessories. Everything is a good, snug fit in the foam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews