Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Does what it's supposed to and is of a really good quality. Bought for my fella and he has high standards too! He loves it as well. It's going on a brutal wild camping tour of the Outer Hebrides and I'm confident that it will be up to the job. It would benefit from a waterproof bag but I've made one for it.
It's small but as you may know, when wild camping you can...
Published 14 months ago by ActiveWoman

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Flawed design
This seemed like a good purchase as I wanted to protect my goPro and accessories when travelling. However, on trips each time I reach for the camera to shoot something I have found the camera dead, the battery totally drained. This is because when the camera is packed as it is designed be in the case a small pressure on the top of the case will turn the camera on...
Published 4 months ago by W A Hold


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and customisable, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
The case is bigger than what I thought it would be (a bit bigger than half a A4 sheet) but it is good quality and very hard so it keeps the camera safe. Inside you can customise the space by removing some of the foam. I am very satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars SP medium go pro storage case, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
I bought this for my sons birthday. Ideal size well made and everything needed fits in well. Suspect it will be well used for all the extreme sport he does.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Keeps everything in one place, 22 April 2014
By 
Mr H (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
Awesome little case, the only bad point would be that you can't change the configuration or make your own spaces for your own kit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
Does what it says on the tin, and for those in doubt, this fits the newer GoPro Hero 3+, perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for hero 3+, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
Fits my hero 3+ in very nicely. This also has pre-cut sections for if you have the older models so you just need to remove these extra bits and hey presto, it will fit! My only problem is that there is so much space in my case that I will have a buy a few peripheral to fill it up... Oh well ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So far so good, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
Did find the zip a little tight when loaded, even when moving stuff about, a carry strap would be a useful feature, by that great for all you gopro items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really God and compact, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
does exactly what i need it to do and im very happy with it. not much else i can say regarding it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for holding GoPro Gear, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
This case is a perfect starter case for holding all your GoPro gear, unfortunately for me I now have accumulated to many mounts and arms for this case and will have to get a larger one! I still recommend this case to anyone who has just bought a GoPro though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great but pricey, 7 Feb 2014
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
The product is great. Fits hero 3 or 3plus flawlessly due to a removable piece of foam at the camera's storage place. Material quality is awesome and it seems to be very durable. The double layer of foam works really nicely. It is a must have for any gopro user, from beginner to expert. Not five stars because of the relatively high price tag, and the possibility to store only one extra battery on the main compartment (foam).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quite small but good value, 31 Jan 2014
By 
T. F. C. Batten "Dr Trev" (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POV Case 3.0 Small Black Suitable for GoPro hero2 / 3 / 3+ (Electronics)
At 22x16x7 cm this case is a bit smaller than it appears from the website (no dimensions given) but big enough for GoPro camera, a few mounts, casing backs and spare batteries. It is well padded so offers good protection and looks well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews