Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Led Lenser A3 LED Keyring Torch
A very useful and innovative product, the torch has a very bright light that can be adjusted to focus. The torch arrived early in perfect condition, exactly as the seller described it is sold at a reasonable price.
Published 14 months ago by spannerswinger

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great torch - but failed with metal weakness,
Great torch - but failed with metal weakness, the connection failed between the rear of the torch and the keyring. A disappointment as the function of the torch and battery life is exceptional and of course because this is now outside the 60 day return window with Amazon I cant return. Whatever happened to the sale of goods act and fitness for purpose?
Published 2 months ago by G. Bailey


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Led Lenser A3 LED Keyring Torch, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Led Lenser A3 LED Keyring Torch (DIY & Tools)
A very useful and innovative product, the torch has a very bright light that can be adjusted to focus. The torch arrived early in perfect condition, exactly as the seller described it is sold at a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great little torch, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Led Lenser A3 LED Keyring Torch (DIY & Tools)
it's a great little torch very powerful and lasts well. I like the strong case it can take a battering with your keys, I dislike the screw lens to turn it on as it can turn on in your pocket or if you unscrew it too much to prevent this the end can come off. It's only a minor grip to an otherwise outstanding little torch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent torch, 18 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Led Lenser A3 LED Keyring Torch (DIY & Tools)
This little torch packs quite a punch and is ideal for using when walking the dog a night or just for emergencies. I also use it for door locks etc after dark as it fits easily onto your keys or in a pocket. Its only just bigger than a AAA battery which is what it runs on so readily available and cheap not like the 123A lithium batteries others use.
The lighting is good for such a small torch but all LED Lenser torches are very good I have found. ( I own the T7 and P3 as well)

If you want a small torch you wont go wrong with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great torch - but failed with metal weakness,, 9 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Led Lenser A3 LED Keyring Torch (DIY & Tools)
Great torch - but failed with metal weakness, the connection failed between the rear of the torch and the keyring. A disappointment as the function of the torch and battery life is exceptional and of course because this is now outside the 60 day return window with Amazon I cant return. Whatever happened to the sale of goods act and fitness for purpose?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this torch!!!, 30 Dec 2013
By 
A. Douglas (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Led Lenser A3 LED Keyring Torch (DIY & Tools)
I have a 90ft garden and the light travels that far! I use this when taking the dog out into the garden in the dark. It is textured to that it doesn't slip in your hand. It's a lovely matt black. It is super bright, I carry this everywhere!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great little torch, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Led Lenser A3 LED Keyring Torch (DIY & Tools)
for what it is and for what i paid its a great little pocket torch to carry around just incase
very bright for the size of the item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little torch, I'm told, 28 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Led Lenser A3 LED Keyring Torch (DIY & Tools)
This is good, too good, because my wife commandeered it when she opened the post. I have reason to believe it is very well made, unlike some Chinese-sourced torches, and despite its small size throws a very decent spreading beam a good 15-20 m on a dark night. Another is on the cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A very light light, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Led Lenser A3 LED Keyring Torch (DIY & Tools)
I work most evenings and this little gem is perfect now that it gets dark so early. Its light enough to attach to my ID lanyard and bright enough to check unlit areas or take notes. Its not focusable but seems to have a well directed beam. Simple twist on/off so no button to foul up. As a recognised brand I hope this one lasts a bit longer than the cheap stuff that has previously let me down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Okay but..., 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Led Lenser A3 LED Keyring Torch (DIY & Tools)
Need more power! Okay for the size I suppose. I think my iPhone camera flashlight is brighter than this (disclaimer, not tested side by side in a controlled condition).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Impressive considering it's size, 1 April 2014
By 
M. R. Owens "M.Owens" (Berkshire, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Led Lenser A3 LED Keyring Torch (DIY & Tools)
This light is really excellent and produces a very decent beam of light considering how small it is. Battery lasts well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews