Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful album...
Buy it, buy it ,buy it. It is an album for now! The whole album...every track is wonderful. Play it loud...be careful playing it in the car
because you want to move and sing and shout...for anyone who loves "live" music this is for you.
Its a Spirit Filled work of art...so you WILL be laugh, cry and certainly feel the power of God wash over you...
Published 19 months ago by L. M. CARTER

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Revealing Jesus
Good album, I bought it for the song Victors Crown, which I think is a tremendous track, but the album as a whole is a slow burner and it has taken a while for it to grow on me
Published 6 months ago by a spicer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful album..., 9 May 2013
By 
L. M. CARTER "Lover of the word" (Nottelling) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revealing Jesus (Audio CD)
Buy it, buy it ,buy it. It is an album for now! The whole album...every track is wonderful. Play it loud...be careful playing it in the car
because you want to move and sing and shout...for anyone who loves "live" music this is for you.
Its a Spirit Filled work of art...so you WILL be laugh, cry and certainly feel the power of God wash over you.
Buy it and be very blessed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We have overcome!, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have not listened to Darlenes' music for a while now, I have loved her worship style and anything that is Jesus based will always get my attention.

It is a fabulous C.D, full of powerful worship songs, which I am sure will live on as 'Shout to the Lord' has. We will be singing some of these songs in eternity. What a massive blessing Darlene is. Thank you for being brave enough to do this and proclaim the name of Jesus in the earth today!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One very encouraging CD and worth buying, 30 April 2013
By 
Lauren (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Revealing Jesus (Audio CD)
There are so many encouraging, stirring, faith building songs on this one CD that it makes it worth every penny you spend on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Darlene Zschech, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revealing Jesus (Audio CD)
Excellent album recommend this to everyone. Especially love victors crown have played this over and over again. very very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic devotional book, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been inspired through reading this daily devotional. The personal relationship that Darlene has with Jesus shines through and has encouraged me to reflect on my own relationship with God and to try to know him more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding!, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Darlene Zschech and the band at their best. This is a wonderful collection of beautiful worship songs - can't stop playing it! Thank you for this brilliant CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Revealing Jesus CD/DVD., 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
DVD is a wonderful blessing and reflects Darlene's desire to bring people into a closer, intimate relationship with Jesus through worship. I look forward to listening to the CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Revealing Jesus, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revealing Jesus (Audio CD)
A very upliftin cd. Positive message of God's grace nd love. This cd now forms part of mornin worship with God
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining..., 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Chose this because of friends recommendation. I love the music and lyrics. Therapeutic for people coping with life's challenges. Try it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Since the first day that I got this cd, until now, I haven't stop listen it! The songs are absolutely amazing!
All that I can say is: buy it, buy it and buy it! And God bless!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Revealing Jesus
Revealing Jesus by Darlene Zschech (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews