Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars26
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2013
Arrived next day with free postage!

Item does exactly what it says its for, holding an egg!

Now to master making a dippy egg....

thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
I did not expect these to be as light and 'plastic' as they are. Having said that, they are spot on perfect for my needs, as purchased for my children. Non breakable and lovely bright colours. Hold the egg well. I would have liked them slightly heavier than they feel.
I think these will be good for camping/caravan/motorhome as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Great value for the price. I didn't want breakable egg cups as I've dropped and broken so many. These are inexpensive, colourful, and do what they're meant to do!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
i got these eggcups for when my grand children come over for a stay,they dont break if they are dropped,there bright colours look great on the table
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
For the price these are good, not very heavy, so be careful with children knocking them over. But as I said, for the price, what more can you get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
They looked cheap, more like something you would find in a child's kitchen set. However, they seem big enough to hold a medium sized egg.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I know they are only cheap but they are really bad! I'm sending my purchase back as one of the egg cups is covered in black ink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
At 50p an egg cup no delivery charge these are great they do all you can wish for in an egg cup. Quick delivery as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
I am very happy with my purchase And have used it neRly every day since I got it It's greT and easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Perfect for the purpous needed, they hold my eggs nicely and the colour brightens up my morning,haha.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.