Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like Ronseal!
Used for group presentations brilliant! It's Simple and Big what else do you need! great for planning too easy work!
Published 17 months ago by Richard Fuller

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars worthy addition to your app collection!
Does exactly what a stopwatch is expected to do and more. It has voice synchronization as well as vibration to indicate how much time has elapsed.
Published 4 months ago by Kevin Macleod


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like Ronseal!, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: StopWatch (App)
Used for group presentations brilliant! It's Simple and Big what else do you need! great for planning too easy work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars clever, 13 Jun 2013
This review is from: StopWatch (App)
The audible side of this app is very useful indeed, the graphics are simple and exactly what is needed. No bells or whistles just a more than average stop watch and it's free. Well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Basic but very useful, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: StopWatch (App)
This is very basic. A counter registers seconds. points of seconds and minutes, counting up from zero. You have the option of a voice or a vibration prompting you at intervals - never, 20 secs, 30 secs, 1 minute - or you can customise to any interval. The vibration I suppose works for a mobile phone - it doesn't do anything on my kindle. I found the voice slightly annoying at first but am used to it now. There are ads on the free version - not too obtrusive. I find this a very useful app. I wasn't sure whether to give it 4 or 5 stars but decided on 5 as although it is basic it does everything that I need it to do and is very easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars worthy addition to your app collection!, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: StopWatch (App)
Does exactly what a stopwatch is expected to do and more. It has voice synchronization as well as vibration to indicate how much time has elapsed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 26 May 2013
By 
Mrs. K. A. Balaporia "Kat" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: StopWatch (App)
What a great stopwatch and for free. If you want something basic and with no frills then this is the stopwatch for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: StopWatch (App)
Great it does what it says it does, no more no less. Easy to use and a simple. Great as it is free. Perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: StopWatch (App)
great graphics we are really pleased with this download, as my sons are athletic and this helps them a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: StopWatch (App)
After searching for the right stop watch, I came across this one and it is perfect, it also tell you how many seconds it has bee every 30 seconds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simple, 11 Jan 2014
By 
JLP (Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: StopWatch (App)
This is very basic and simple to use. I use it to time 60 second increments for a short training routine. Easy to set and reset.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So simple to use, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: StopWatch (App)
I needed a stop watch for high intensity training and this is perfect. As well as giving a good visual watch it also speaks elapsed time every 30 seconds (This is a very helpful function)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

StopWatch
StopWatch by Innovative Apps
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews