Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2013
Great Songs from the girls includes 4 top 5 singles and the Number 1 What About Us!!!!

What about us
All Fired Up
Higher Ft Flo Rida
Notorious
Ego single mix

Five great song and great to get ready to for a night out!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
1 What About Us [Original Album Version] [Version]
2 All Fired Up
3 Higher
4 Notorious
5 Ego [Single Mix]
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
I love them. Just 1 new song, but it's a delicate stuff for collectors. Is the best cd to have in your car and sing along. Is always good to listen to their songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
I've supported the girls since 2009, not from the start openly admitting but I got hooked onto them when I first heard their songs! Now I'm not ashamed to say I am obessed by them. My whole world revolves around them.

I'm sooo proud of them to be going down a storm in the USA, this might silent the rumours of them breaking up. Why would they break up when they're in the process of cracking America, and bringing new material out, etc. Even with the babies and the weddings they haven't shown any signs of splitting up!

This EP might only have a couple of tracks on but just to have a physical copy of it, is beyond amazing!!

I recomend getting this before they sell out!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I am a massive Saturdays Fan and I have all their albums and I adore them so much! Such a great starter EP for them to bring out in America! If you love the Saturdays You love this! The delivery was quick aswell. The songs on this EP are really good and defiantly cheer you up and catchy aswell. TEAM SATS
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
The Saturdays is one of my favorite girl group. They have the Spice Girls spirit. This EP is incredible. ID
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
I gave the cd singel a 5 star rating as the cd I receved adds too my Saturdays collection :-).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
This is a very good Album and recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
would recommend to anyone. good to listen too as i know most of the songs off by heart too....team sats
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
rec'd with thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.97

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)