Customer Reviews


146 Reviews
5 star:
 (90)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely smell
this product smells lovely on a wet dog, it leaves their coats clean and is not sticky, simply spray on and towel off. the smell lasts a long time but is not over powering. i have golden retrievers and it is very good on them.
Published on 9 May 2012 by sezziewoo

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Gimmicky dispenser
I found short thread on bottle meant while spraying the dog the first time, the main bottle popped off and the liquid spilt everywhere.
Now the spray works sporadically as when i tip the bottle the liquid doesnt find the end of the straw. Hard work for something that is supposed to make our lives easier.
Published 1 month ago by Howdenburn


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely smell, 9 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this product smells lovely on a wet dog, it leaves their coats clean and is not sticky, simply spray on and towel off. the smell lasts a long time but is not over powering. i have golden retrievers and it is very good on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pet Head Dry Clean Waterless Spray Shampoo, 450 ml, 9 Mar. 2012
Very happy with this product, nicely scented Blueberry Muffin for when returning back from those walks / rolling in grass times but not wanting to bath your dog. You only need to lightly spray over the top coat, leave for a couple of minutes to dry off or brush out those loose hairs. Either way this will leave your pet with a nice fresh scent and removing those doggy odours. Can use every day, but it does last 2/3 days anyway. This coming from a Siberian Husky owner :-)
Spray away from mouth,eyes and ears.
Would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pet Head Dry Clean Dog Shampoo, 15 Dec. 2011
By 
Mark Allsop (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this product to wash my dogs beard which seems to pick everything up as she hoovers up the ground. Pleasant smell and does clean her face effectively. No need for water and does not appear to mind her beard being done in this way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :), 1 Aug. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love this product it has a yummy smell that lasts for ages and is quick and easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dog dry shampoo, 21 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy to use - great smell - lasts longer than I thought
We have an old dog that cannot have baths anymore - Great stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 22 Nov. 2011
Very good product, does what it says on the bottle, smells lovely, my dog has no objections to me spraying her. Worth the money, seems like it will last for quite a while so not really that expensive a product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spray shampoo, 26 Mar. 2011
Brilliant product, it works well and the dog smells much better after use. She doesnt like the spray too much but does put up with it. It is so easy to use, much easier than the dreaded bath!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shampoo, 2 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This smells wonderful even our puppy didn't mind. What a good idea to have a dry shampoo great to get rid of wet dog smell and leaves the coat in a wonderful shining silky condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy clean!!, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pet Head Dry Clean, 450 ml (Misc.)
My first golden retriever regularly used to roll in fox and dear droppings on our walks, making regular bathing vital but a chore with a big, long haired dog. Luckily next dog was too meticulous. To my horror new pup has discovered this delight and I was dreading having to resume bathing farce, particularly as he hates the shower so it is difficult to rinse out the shampoo. However I saw this product and decided to give it a try. A good spray and brush through with the Pet Head and he smells edible again! I no longer get neurotic when he wanders around looking for delectable scents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works really well, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my springer x collie is constantly smelling like shes rolled in a dung heap , and with our boiler on the brink i couldn't get her washed down.
after two goes of this she smells lovely. the scent of muffins doesn't last that long but her coats lovely and clean.
only little gripe i have is the shape design of the bottle makes your wrist ache a bit if your covering a larger dog with it as its very bottom heavy

all round tho tho will buy a again , shes been bathed with this two times and theirs still tons left
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pet Head Dry Clean, 450 ml
£6.54
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews