Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (78)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mealworms, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Mealworms 5 L Tub (Misc.)
We have seen loads more birds since putting these mealworms out. We have a pair of robins that take turns in feeding and are nesting close by. We also have a blue tit family that I think were here last year .Several blackbirds call to and try to feed off mealy feeders and keeps falling off!! They try again time and again until they get some. We also have had a woodpecker and thrush, so all in all worth buying especially when they are on offer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dried worms, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Mealworms 5 L Tub (Misc.)
Well worth the money, I was spending a fortune at the pet shop buying small cartons which wouldn't feed a sparrow for a week, this tub lasts ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value and speedy delivery, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Mealworms 5 L Tub (Misc.)
This tub works out a quarter of the price of any local retailer. Definitely recommended if you care for the wild bird population which can work out expensive. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product,birds love them :o), 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Mealworms 5 L Tub (Misc.)
My only moan,is the driver must have squashed the pot in the lorry,every mealworm was loose at the bottom of cardboard box :o( Perhaps,fragile labels on box,might be the answer ? I have ordered other pots,that arrived in excellent condition,so dont be put off. Buying in bulk,saves money,helps many more birds :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bird heaven, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Mealworms 5 L Tub (Misc.)
My first tub lasted less than a week because we made the mistake of refilling the feeder as soon as it emptied! Now the robins come to the kitchen window to get us to put out more...we also have sparrows, starlings, blue tits, blackbirds, thrushes, pigeons and magpies now vying with the robins for the worms! Much cheaper than the local shops and garden centres and easy to store too...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mealworms, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Mealworms 5 L Tub (Misc.)
Low cost, quality,and quantity of meal worms supplied, and I have recommended the meal worms to other bird watchers friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worms, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Mealworms 5 L Tub (Misc.)
Arrived on time in good condition. Servicable container very useful
Added to daily birdseed ... slipping down a treat as I sit here :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent price, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Mealworms 5 L Tub (Misc.)
I like this product, I feed it to my hens as a treat. It arrived promptly and well packaged. I find this product to be very good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Mealworms 5 L Tub (Misc.)
When you compare this to a similarly priced product in a bag you get far more mealworms for your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yum yum, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Select Mealworms 5 L Tub (Misc.)
joly good lot of meal worms for the money will be getting more my young chicks just love them ther o.k. in a sandwich as well with b/q/sause ha hahave a nice day
ken @a1guns
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Extra Select Mealworms 5 L Tub
14.21
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews