Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barefoot running, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my second pair of NB minimus v2. I you are into barefoot running, these shoes are absolutely the best! There's not much difference between the minimus road/-trail version, but I think that the trail-version has a better made innersole. So you might as well go for these even though you're runing on roads.
NB! I bought these the same size as my other conventional NB running shoes. Fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very nice trainers., 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my husband as a christmas present. I bought two pairs by mistake and was planning to return the second pair back. however, my husband loved these trainers so much that he persuaded me to keep the second pair too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight, stable and fits well, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very lightweight and well built shoe. Very nice sole. Great shoe for outdoor running. Fits well for its size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes buy 1/2 bigger, 2 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've always been a size 10, so ordered these thinking they would fit, there are tight ,I can't wear them with socks, I'm ok running without but this may not work for everyone, I used to wear a pair of Adidas and the middle of my feet always hurt after a 4 mile run, with these no pain, I've just started running , I am obese and need to lose weight jogging always works and loved the idea of barefoot running , but those finger trainers just look weird , got mine for 54
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best shoe ever, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Balance Mens MT10GL2 Running Shoes (Apparel)
I had few operations in my knees and so it was really hard to find the correct shoe..correct sole. this shoe is absolutely awesome , not to stiff, flexible, fits perfect . this is my second pair and I would always recommend this version..always...enjoy finding the correct shoe for yourself...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic shoe, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great show, very comfortable. So light and easy to transport. The additional grip in the arch allows this shoe to be a great gym shoe, especially if your doing a variety of difference exercises requiring grip from different areas of your shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great trainer!, 12 Jan 2014
I bought these for H.I.T.T training, I found these instantly comfortable and perfect for the type of training I was doing. Fully recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best barefoot shoe, 2 Jan 2014
I have a pair of these and inov8 195s also a pair of merrell glove 2 and these are the best for road. No breaking in time , really comfortable with or without socks. Just remember to wear them in mile by mile . I wore them onday one for 8 miles and my calfs were a little worse for wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Class, 17 Dec 2013
This review is from: New Balance Mens MT10GL2 Running Shoes (Apparel)
My nb minimus are very comfortable, light and great for my feet. And are great for the centre strike and fore foot run!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these shoes. had the previous iteration of the shoe and the toebox was a tad wider which i prefer. However this is a solid running shoe for those who want to start barefoot running. ease into them slowly...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xae2647e0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews