Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars406
4.7 out of 5 stars
Flavour Name: Chicken and Cheese|Size: Training|Change
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2012
I bought these treats as gifts for a variety of dogs (ranging from a neurotic chihahua that's scared of her own dinner bowl, a greedy sausage dog, an ancient collie, and a fussy sheltie - as well as three others) - and every single one of them without exception ate the treats and demanded more - and considering the two dogs that are scared / fussy; this is quite the achievement.

Two of the dogs were also 12 years + and both prone to sensitive skin and upset stomachs - but they ate these treats without problem.

Size-wise - for the larger dogs, these were a snap and gobble affair, for the smaller dogs - they lasted a couple of minutes. But because the treats are soft, all of them (including the older dog with the bad teeth) were happily able to eat.

I would highly recommend them for dogs of all ages and sizes.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Small handy treats , Boo loves them! They don't smell unpleasant so no nasty surprises if you forget they are in your pocket,no mess either as not same consistency as biscuit dog treats,they come in various flavours so if your dog is fussy you will be able to find some flavour they like. I use as reward but as they are small Boo doesn't get any middle age spread!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
I've tried a few varieties, but our dog still loves these, and will prefer/insist on them for his training.
Certainly would recommend.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2011
As always recieved my item at a speedy rate.The product is great value for money,good quality.Bought for my dog as she has colitis alot,were great for her veey sensitive stomach.Would highly recommend!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
These treats are small so ideal for training as you can afford to give your dog plenty without worrying about weight gain. Great value to but in bulk, cheaper than buying from the supermarket.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Have used these treats before and have found them to be very popular with my dog and his friends. Can recommend this product.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 9 February 2014
Another in the Wagg treats range that our dog loves, and which enables us to rotate between varieties so as not to get bored with one. Quite small rounded treats that you can feed quickly without needing to break them up - ideal during puppy training. Very pleased with these and would recommend
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Good value with 7 packs. I find the treats themselves too big for training but they are soft enough to break in half so that's what I do. Dog loves them too which is what counts.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
wags training treats are perfect size for a little dog and has helped brilliantly with her training also give as a treat so does not fatten
her up
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 15 December 2013
Another in the Wagg range of treats that our Pointer pup enjoys. Quite big, soft treats that are easy to break into two, three or even four pieces for little tit-bits, or that go straight down in one piece as a big treat. We are finding we are rotating four favourite types of treat, so he doesn't get bored with just one all the time, and these are definitely on our repeat buy list - thoroughly recommended
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)