Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What else can you say?
Not a lot you can say really, a pain to put on but they do the job well if you get it right. I've had one on my phone for 3 years now and if you were to peel it off my phone would look like new. Well worth the investment in time getting the application right or you end up with bubbles all over the place. A light sprinling of water does actually help but take care not to...
Published 13 months ago by Lesley Shaw

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not needed screen protection
Did not get on with these better to use a glass spectacle cloth .about all I can say about them is pricey marganne
Published 5 months ago by Marganne


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Crap!!, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CurlyBase Apple iPad 1 Clear Screen Protector Guard / Film / Cover + Cleaning Cloth (Pack of 3) (Electronics)
Just got these and when i got them they already had a load of smudge and dust marks on them so when i put them on my ipad it made my ipad all smudgey and sticky. Not happy at all with these. Crap purchase will not be buying these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars curlybase apple ipad 1, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CurlyBase Apple iPad 1 Clear Screen Protector Guard / Film / Cover + Cleaning Cloth (Pack of 3) (Electronics)
very good and useful and easy for use so you try and you know the real its good .and cheap from another place .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Apple iPad1 clear screen protector, 2 Oct 2013
By 
Judith Tomes (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I already had one of these; now hubby has an iPad, he wanted this item, too! Exactly as described, mine is still going well months later. Would certainly recommend. Many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal!, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CurlyBase Apple iPad 1 Clear Screen Protector Guard / Film / Cover + Cleaning Cloth (Pack of 3) (Electronics)
Does exactly what its meant to do and very easy to apply. Very good value for money and arrived quickly too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, after a little effort, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've had problems with others, but use my iPad all day so it needs protection. I used up 2 of these before I got a good cover, but it is good, almost perfect. It took a lot if smoothing, but I couldn't be happier now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Apple iPad 1 clear screen protector, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Found it easy to fit and squeeze out air bubbles. The protectors are of excellent quality and come with a small microfibre cloth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars clear screen protector guard/film/cover, 1 Jun 2013
By 
B. Cansfield "Amazon fan" (Richmond North Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as ordered. Arrived promptly and reasonably easy to use! Will certainly use this item again because of its uses and it protects the screen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does the job just fine :-), 25 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CurlyBase Apple iPad 1 Clear Screen Protector Guard / Film / Cover + Cleaning Cloth (Pack of 3) (Electronics)
Item arrived promptly nicely packaged ... cheep and cheerful and protects the kid's iPad screen.

what can i say... it's Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Apple iPad screen protectors, 11 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CurlyBase Apple iPad 1 Clear Screen Protector Guard / Film / Cover + Cleaning Cloth (Pack of 3) (Electronics)
Great,didn't realise there would be 3 screen protectors and microfiber cloths which is brilliant,delivered very quickly would recommend this to other customers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars dont ever buy this product, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the screen protectors came in a pack of 6, which was lucky as it took 2-3 of them before you got 1 that actually stayed on and stuck onto the screen, would never buy them again, poor quality and did not fit my ipad screen properly either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews