Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars22
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2013
Having this set is great as I can watch them when i get the oppourtunity and not worry about missing one programme.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Better than watching the program once a week on the TV! Great DVD set! Highly recommended for a medical thriller
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
I enjoyed the show but not the best of its genre.
I would likely purchase further seasons of this show.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
enjoyable series
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Good watching
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Delivery:- Arrived before the estimated delivery window. Excellent series. I watched Series 1 on television, missing the first episode on both the original airing and the repeat, which encouraged me to buy the combined series 1 & 2. I'm very glad I did. Only one other comment - how on earth do they work all day both in the field and the theatre in those heels?
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
I was watching this on tv,and got hooked i have a friend who
doesn't have a tv but has a lap top,so i send her my dvds
to watch,and she hooked.
The seller was very quick in sending the dvd off and it's in
excellent condition,highly recomend this seller
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
I enjoyed most of the stories. however it often seemed unrealistic with her mode of dress, nearly always in high heeled shoes at a murder scene !!!
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
I am new to the series and bought these DVD's to catch up and I thoroughly enjoyed all episodes. Am sorry I missed the first airing of the series.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Love this TV programme. This series is great, I have really enjoyed watching them and I would recommend purchasing it.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.