Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great present, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh Cuddle-N-Glow Pooh (Baby Product)
i bougth this for my grandaughter for christmas. She stopped opening presents to sit and cuddle the bear. didn't put it down even when she went for her nap. Definately needs to use the time control or she continues playing for a long time rather than settling. Happily plays on her own and helps to chill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars must have, 2 Jan. 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh Cuddle-N-Glow Pooh (Baby Product)
I bought this for my niece as i had the earlier version for my kids, its fab, so soothing with the different sound settings and has a lovely glow light and time setting!! Its a must have!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and practical, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh Cuddle-N-Glow Pooh (Baby Product)
Bought this for the expected arrival of granddaughter and great-nephew as had previously bought for an earlier arrival in the family. Lovely, soothing light and sounds. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy. Really pleased...just hope my son doesn't keep it going all night!, 3 Feb. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh Cuddle-N-Glow Pooh (Baby Product)
My 15-mth son absolutely loves this. Arrived today and he's settled in his cot with the nightlight and has already worked out how to keep it going by pressing his nose it would appear! I got it to wean him off his dummy so have fingers and toes crossed. It's really lovely and soft, REALLY well made (unlike another similar product which I had to send back as it was awful) and it's machine washable. He has a lovely face too and his cheeks glow a nice warm red. The only gripe I have is that I wish you could set the nightlight only / nightlight with lullabies using a switch at the back by the timer button rather than pushing his nose as it would be good for my son to NOT be able to keep activating it due to excitement! But otherwise a fabulous nighttime sleep aid....not that my son is asleep yet; he's just cooing at it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great teddy, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh Cuddle-N-Glow Pooh (Baby Product)
a loverly soft teddy my grandson goes tp sleep with him every night realy clear songs amd a warm glow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh Cuddle-N-Glow Pooh (Baby Product)
I bought this for my grandson aged 4 months, and he absolutely loves it. It helps him go to sleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab toy, 2 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh Cuddle-N-Glow Pooh (Baby Product)
My 1 year old loves this toy. Nice soft lullaby for helping baby sleep. Also you can set it so the music plays for either 10 or 20 minutes. Fine soft body for my daughter to cuddle too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... that would glow and play music and this is perfect for all of the above, 30 July 2014
By 
N. Neate "neate" (great britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh Cuddle-N-Glow Pooh (Baby Product)
My little boy needed something to cuddle that would glow and play music and this is perfect for all of the above. Winnie the Pooh is always a favourite with young ones. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My grandson loves this toy, 19 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh Cuddle-N-Glow Pooh (Baby Product)
My 14 month old grandson loves this. The music is gentle and helps him go to sleep. He can manage to press Pooh's nose himself to turn the music back on if it stops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie The Pooh Cuddle-N-Glow Pooh (Baby Product)
My little boy loves it, he's learnt how to push the nose and accidentally turns it on/off sometimes! Great that it lasts 20 minutes and music is very soothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Winnie The Pooh Cuddle-N-Glow Pooh
£19.93
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews