Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans
Great jeans if you're between size's go for the smaller one as they are loose fitting, I'm very happy with them
Published 3 months ago by michael sheppard

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Enzo Jeans ...hmm...
I thought id give a cheaper pair of jeans a shot for a change as they can cost a pretty penny these days for a quality pair.

Now i know why. The material is much thinner than you might expect, feeling more like a pair of chinos than jeans. The belt is a nice touch but the buckle is pretty poor in its design. Its not the usual clip you might expect. Overall if...
Published 10 months ago by R. G. Allen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with my purchase., 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is excellent, they look stylish and their fittings are correct! If you are looking for a pair of jeans that you are unsure about on the sizing, I would say go to these guys anyday.

I have bought a few pairs and they are all the correct measurement. They also send them way before the expected date of arrival.

I recieved mine 2 days after placing order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality jeans, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality jeans. Pockets on the side legs are quite useful. I think the sizes are US vanity sizes, as I bought 38" waist and they fit like a 40", but nothing a belt can't cure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars About my new jeans., 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A really stylish pair of very comfortable jeans that look good to wear. Purchased for my holiday in Portugal next week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice pair of jeans very comfortable fit the 40" waist is a perfect fit. These are very comfortable and are good for all day use if you just want to lounge around in them. These are my first pair of jeans for a few years and was a little worried about fit and comfort and to my surprise i can't fault them in any way and would recommend them to anybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A perfect fit, look fantastic. Very similar to the crosshatch make of jeans. Really strong long lasting pair of trousers ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars again fantastic, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice fit and style love the belt to. They do come up big on the waste so just bear that in mind. Quality is very good thank you guys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars be careful, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the jean is not like the one in the pictures the one I received was slightly faded and the belt it difficult to adjust I regret buying this jean
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great jeans, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they were great fit and well worth the money this is the 2nd pair i have ordered love them. will order again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amaizing, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These pants are really great hand job. I highly recommend, especially for young men to buy these. I will take them every day wherever I go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great pair of jeans, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ENZO Mens Cargo Hardwearing Combat Work Trousers Designer Branded Jeans With *FREE BELT* EZ38 Waist 28 to 48 In Short, Regular & Long (Apparel)
These jeans are fantastic! I'm a 33" waist so went for the 34" and although they are very baggy around the waist it's nothing a belt can't fix! I've been wearing them almost every day for a couple of months now and besides a little scuffing on the cuffs from dragging on the floor they still look brand new!
all in all really impressed and I'm going to buy another pair in the 32" waist just to see if it's a better fit around there!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews