Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on
Nice pair of jeans very comfortable fit the 40" waist is a perfect fit. These are very comfortable and are good for all day use if you just want to lounge around in them. These are my first pair of jeans for a few years and was a little worried about fit and comfort and to my surprise i can't fault them in any way and would recommend them to anybody.
Published 14 months ago by Lee Jones

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Enzo Jeans ...hmm...
I thought id give a cheaper pair of jeans a shot for a change as they can cost a pretty penny these days for a quality pair.

Now i know why. The material is much thinner than you might expect, feeling more like a pair of chinos than jeans. The belt is a nice touch but the buckle is pretty poor in its design. Its not the usual clip you might expect. Overall if...
Published 18 months ago by R. G. Allen


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice pair of jeans very comfortable fit the 40" waist is a perfect fit. These are very comfortable and are good for all day use if you just want to lounge around in them. These are my first pair of jeans for a few years and was a little worried about fit and comfort and to my surprise i can't fault them in any way and would recommend them to anybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For the price it's definitely worth a purchase, 5 Jun. 2014
I got the size 30 waist and that is usually a snug fit with Levis etc; these are more roomy (closer to a 32 IMO).

They look really good; nice design, colour and the white designer's name on the outside is subtle and not garish. They have excellent pockets and poppers. Not sure about the toggles at the bottom of the ankles, elasticating them - can't see them being the cyclist's trouser-of-choice - but the toggle/elastic could easily be cut off without spoiling the look, if desired. The belt looks pretty good though it really not very user friendly - I removed it and put in a decent leather one.

For the price, I would certainly recommend a purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great jeans if you're between size's go for the smaller one as they are loose fitting, I'm very happy with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quite Good, 5 Mar. 2014
By 
Darren Tobin (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They Fit well, they look well, all round just a good product, I will be buying another pare again soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Jeans, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Happy with my purchase, if you are between sizes go for the smaller option as these do come up a size bigger at the waist, length was pretty accurate but I would say a half inch longer than norm.
No Complaints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love these jeans. bigger sizes and fashionable. great fit, hard wearing, value for the money.wear them all the time great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these, 7 Sept. 2014
By 
DR (Lincolnshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've had these quite a while now and love them. I wear them on my hips and they do trail a bit and so I've had to safety pin the bottoms where the elastic band is, due to the bottoms wearing -this is my fault though.
The pockets make them really practical and I love the ease of use of the poppers which are like donuts that easily clip/pop onto the fastening.
The styling is great and the colour has lasted well. They are really soft and yet quite hard wearing, no stitching flaws etc. The included belt is also really easy to use and good quality etc. They are of better quality than other high street brands I've had in the past and have last much longer.
I have some other enzo jeans in a slimmer style that I haven't worn yet but the quality and styling seem to be great again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 July 2014
Looked good on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 18 Jun. 2014
Yeah, genuinely a bargain. comfy, stylish and pretty sweet. This sound stupid but they are casual enoug to wear anywhere but nice enough to wear out aswel. Loved the white belt to, I'll be sad when these are worn out but on the bright side, they are decently made. Should last a while
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews