Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good for work-outs, running and other outdoor sports! Will buy again in the near future!
This item (Under Armour New EU Charged Cotton SS Men's T-Shirt) arrived in good-quality and on-time. The t-shirt is well fitted and I am glad I decided to go for the medium instead of the large as this t-shift is well-fitting and has that slight compressed feel which is ideal when working out or when going for a run. Very comfortable and helps keep you dry and sweat free...
Published 3 months ago by Lone Wolf

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
Fits well no need to size up looks good but a little thin but non the less more than happy with it, fast delivery will be back thanks.
Published 19 days ago by Simon Hewitt


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good for work-outs, running and other outdoor sports! Will buy again in the near future!, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item (Under Armour New EU Charged Cotton SS Men's T-Shirt) arrived in good-quality and on-time. The t-shirt is well fitted and I am glad I decided to go for the medium instead of the large as this t-shift is well-fitting and has that slight compressed feel which is ideal when working out or when going for a run. Very comfortable and helps keep you dry and sweat free when working out or running which is very good for a cotton t-shirt. Would recommend and would buy again in the near future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good t-shirt, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my son. It is slightly thicker than I expected but he is happy with it. Doesn't fit too snug and allows room for movement in the gym. Washes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice cotton and very confortable, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely comfortable and soft cotton.
A bit stretchy to fit right giving a nice and sporty look, I think.
There is a little Under Armour logo also in back, on the neck part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Under armour tshirt, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality, I have washed several times and put straight back on after drying with no ironing. Is very warm to wear with just a sweatshirt over the top in the cold weather. Sellers service very good with delivery. Would order again. Is a good training shirt keeping its shape every time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for the gym, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift for my husband at Christmas. The shirt is light and fits well. Used for the gym.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great T Shirt, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Christmas present for my son who loved this T-Shirt, very comfortable material, appears very well made, nice and bright colour, good fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product., 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very satisfied with this T shirt. It is a good fit and is easy to launder,as it retains its shape and does not need to be ironed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits well no need to size up looks good but a little thin but non the less more than happy with it, fast delivery will be back thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Feels great, looks good, a fraction long, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a really nice gym top. I chose a small and it fits lovely but it's almost too nice for a workout. And, if you're like me, it dries well on the radiator between relatively sweaty workouts and doesn't smell much ;)
My one tiny gripe is that it's a little long for a small size - I'd like an inch or two taken off the length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 11 Nov 2013
By 
J. MacDonald "James Mac Donald" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best buy ever. Excellent, wear it as often as I can to play squash. Would look to buy another one soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaf60315c)

This product

Charged Cotton T-Shirt Moonshadow - XL
24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews