Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars80
3.8 out of 5 stars
Edition: Standard EditionChange
Price:£2.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2014
Disappointed with this item. It says it is wave 2 and I ordered 4 sets only to find out when my son had opened them that they were not wave 2 but the first ones and he had all them already ........................ waste of money for us
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
These are a rip off, I don't see the point in them especially when you can't even chose which ones you want/need! However I am just being a miserable Mum as my kids love them and are more than happy to pay for them!
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
It was amazing and

It worked
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
No problems with product or delivery.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
I bought Disney infinity and some of these discs for my sons birthday he absolutely loves it there is so much to do
0Comment3 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
pity you cant choose your characters
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
My daughter is very happy BUT the last order we made we were sent duplicates and I have about 10 Power Discs which are duplicates now. Any ideas how to exchange?
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
I don't know what these are but my nephews love they game so I ordered this to go with the cars I ordered these as well came quick will use seller again
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Great delivery time and product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
As described,excellent service.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.