Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good hoodie
Every warm on chilled nights and keeps you dry when it starts to rain.

Can not say any think bad about this Hoodie
Published 15 months ago by Steven Gascoyne

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OMG the fluff !!
Nice looking good fitting hoody....BUT....the inner lining just comes of all over your other clothes. I wore it over a pair of under armour combat trousers and it looked like a blizzard on them when I took the top off. I am now washing and tumble drying to try and remove this stuff but its not looking good.
Published 10 months ago by MARK HUTCHINGS


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OMG the fluff !!, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice looking good fitting hoody....BUT....the inner lining just comes of all over your other clothes. I wore it over a pair of under armour combat trousers and it looked like a blizzard on them when I took the top off. I am now washing and tumble drying to try and remove this stuff but its not looking good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good hoodie, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Every warm on chilled nights and keeps you dry when it starts to rain.

Can not say any think bad about this Hoodie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not much to say but looks like the photo and it's under armor so it's good quality. Will probably buy another one in a different colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Unusually poor fit, 30 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I own several items of UA clothing including other hooded tops.
Unfortunately the fit of this item is really poor compared to the other items i own with the arms being cut far too short in comparison with the rest of the body.
I would say the arms are probably 2" too short
They are also extremely tight around the wrist and cuff.
I bought a size large and the arms seemed to have been cut for a size medium
To make sure the sizing issue wasn't just a one off i ordered an identical top from a different supplier but unfortunately the same problem was present in both tops so i cannot recommend this particular item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product was excellent quality and delivered on time, but I was looking for a thicker material and the colour wasn't suitable for my personal taste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but has sizing ussue, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is very good but on the small side for XL!! That is somewhat if a problem as most XL fit me well and loosly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice top, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice top, i got the extra large but the sleeves are a little shorter than normal also felt tight around the shoulders initally
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Serviceable, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Early days but seems fine. Bought Size XL and fits perfectly. Not too expensive so shouldn't grumble but the colour is a tad pasty and the zip appears to work from the (wrong) opposite side to my other ones. Leads me to think I bought a "Ladies" version in error. Not a deal changer though and it fits (must be some big girls out there)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and trendy, 3 Jan 2014
By 
ET (Brussels) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very stylish and trendy sweatshirt. The garment is fine and the colour very nice. With this sweatshirt sports can be stylish too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a present for my dad, love the water replant coating and its very lightweight. My dad loves it and I have the hoodie version aswell which I love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews