Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun
Bought as a stocking filler for a gothic fairy???she loves the dress and it looks great and fits true to size! thank you.
Published 15 months ago by Tre

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
For the price I paid for this item, I got what I expected...the quality isn't great but its a casual top therefore not a huge deal.
Published 18 months ago by K Burrell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a stocking filler for a gothic fairy???she loves the dress and it looks great and fits true to size! thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 1 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price I paid for this item, I got what I expected...the quality isn't great but its a casual top therefore not a huge deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the dress fits well can also be used as a long top such a great price too came within the correct time scale and would recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 5 July 2014
Good stretchy material nice quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Home of Fashion New Ladies Black Skull and Rose Print Scoop Neck..., 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my daughter , very good quality dress daughter loves it looks good on would recomend to a friend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars love it but....., 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this dress but it is very short and the fabric is very thin if you are planning on wearingbthis dress dont wear patterned or coloured underwear because it will be so obvious, I wore a bra which had a small section of black andwhite stripes and one of my friends noticed.
but I do really like this dresscsnd it is going to be worn many more times in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comes up a bit big around underarms but other than ..., 30 Oct. 2014
Comes up a bit big around underarms but other than that seems very well made,luckily I can adjust the item myself, but it a lovely dress and comfy to wear too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars love the design looks good just glad i lost a ..., 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the design looks good just glad i lost a bit more weight before wearing it out as was a bit tight but now im a 16 the 18-20 fits perfect..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars absolute bargain!, 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice little dress for a brilliant price. Can't say better than that:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 18 Sept. 2014
I love this it came very quickly and is nice material
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews