Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hottest track and Number 1 in the UK, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scream & Shout (UK Radio Edit) [feat. Britney Spears] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
I selected this track after hearing it on Radio 1 when it reached number 1.

I would recommend this track to Britney fans and Will I Am fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scream & Shout (UK Radio Edit) [feat. Britney Spears] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
What a great song to excercise to and my as my children don't like it they stay away too, bonus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars another big hit, 8 July 2013
This review is from: Scream & Shout (UK Radio Edit) [feat. Britney Spears] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
OK four stars just. The Black Eyed Peas were in very fine form when they took their sabbatical, and Will,i,am has continued where they left off.

Yet another collaboration (this time with a grateful Britney Spears). Very club and dance floor friendly, much to standard formula. Another chart topper with huge air play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars will.i.am at his best, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scream & Shout (UK Radio Edit) [feat. Britney Spears] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
its a bit of an annoying track at first but my son persuaded me to listen to it carefully and the more i listen the more i like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Scream and shout, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scream & Shout (UK Radio Edit) [feat. Britney Spears] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
why write a poor review on some thing you can hear on various media devices prior to buying -- if you don't like it --don't buy it. I lve it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Toddler's Favourite, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scream & Shout (UK Radio Edit) [feat. Britney Spears] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
I got this for my toddler who appears to know all the words despite only hearing it a few times on the radio (radio edit) it makes her dance like a lunatic. On that basis I love it. Musically, not so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wiil. I. Am, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scream & Shout (UK Radio Edit) [feat. Britney Spears] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
You have to love all his music and so this doesnt dissapoint.
great lyrics and a perfect tune - brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wicked song, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scream & Shout (UK Radio Edit) [feat. Britney Spears] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
really love getting my music from this site & putting it on my mp3, my family love wil.i.am & especially this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars scream & shout, 9 Mar 2013
This review is from: Scream & Shout (UK Radio Edit) [feat. Britney Spears] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
I downloaded this Song for myself and my children. It is a fantastic and catchy Song. I think will i am is a very good signer. Can't wait for next Song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scream & Shout (UK Radio Edit) [feat. Britney Spears] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
Great track. Not entirely sure about Britney's speaking bits. Her singing is fine but when she's talking she sounds like she's trying to put a posh voice on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews