Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2013
I selected this track after hearing it on Radio 1 when it reached number 1.

I would recommend this track to Britney fans and Will I Am fans.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
OK four stars just. The Black Eyed Peas were in very fine form when they took their sabbatical, and Will,i,am has continued where they left off.

Yet another collaboration (this time with a grateful Britney Spears). Very club and dance floor friendly, much to standard formula. Another chart topper with huge air play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
I got this for my toddler who appears to know all the words despite only hearing it a few times on the radio (radio edit) it makes her dance like a lunatic. On that basis I love it. Musically, not so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Great track. Not entirely sure about Britney's speaking bits. Her singing is fine but when she's talking she sounds like she's trying to put a posh voice on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
I downloaded this Song for myself and my children. It is a fantastic and catchy Song. I think will i am is a very good signer. Can't wait for next Song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
why write a poor review on some thing you can hear on various media devices prior to buying -- if you don't like it --don't buy it. I lve it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
If this being on the radio every hour is not enough for you then treat yourself to this mp3. My children never seem to tire of it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
its a bit of an annoying track at first but my son persuaded me to listen to it carefully and the more i listen the more i like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
really love getting my music from this site & putting it on my mp3, my family love wil.i.am & especially this song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
You have to love all his music and so this doesnt dissapoint.
great lyrics and a perfect tune - brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)