Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price great shoes.
Received my ted baker shoes. Were over £100 down to £33. Best buy I have made gold soles. So lovely to wear. Not to high so comfy. And have ted baker gold disc at back of shoe. I am a 7 uk and they fitted perfectly.
Published 21 months ago by Rete

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking but...
Sadly I had to return them as they were so small. I normally have to wear a 7 even though I am really a 6.5 (very rare to find women shoes in half sizes) however the 7 was very small... very uncomfortable. Shame as they would have gone with loads of outfits.
Published 22 months ago by sakinfrasin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking but..., 4 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sadly I had to return them as they were so small. I normally have to wear a 7 even though I am really a 6.5 (very rare to find women shoes in half sizes) however the 7 was very small... very uncomfortable. Shame as they would have gone with loads of outfits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes were lovely and visually just how they were described.
However I was extremely disappointed by the fit. Although I ordered size 6 and the sole of the shoes were clearly marked as a 6, THEY WERE TOO SMALL GRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price great shoes., 13 Oct. 2013
Received my ted baker shoes. Were over £100 down to £33. Best buy I have made gold soles. So lovely to wear. Not to high so comfy. And have ted baker gold disc at back of shoe. I am a 7 uk and they fitted perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shoe, 11 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely shape shoe ,but I am a size 5 and had to buy size 6 as your feet are squashed at the toe .the 6 was better ,a little bit big but a lot more comfortable ,nothing a heel grip won't sort
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Slightly small, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes are beautiful, just a tiny bit too tight at the front. The heel is also slightly to high for me to feel comfortable in. I returned them but wish I didn't have to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shoes, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these shoes, very stylish and will add glam to any outfit. They are fairly comfortable and the heel height is just right. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOLD TIP SHOES, 3 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
COMPLETELY HAPPY WITH SHOES STYLING, QUALITY, CLASSY, COMFORTABLE FIT. OVERALL A VERY NICE SUPERB PAIR OF SHOES BY TED BAKER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ted Baker shoes, 27 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my daughter who is very particular about what she wears. She loved them. They look very good on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Mrs, 9 Dec. 2013
I'm a small 6 and a size 6 was too small it's a shame because they look lovely but to. Late to order smaller size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews