Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New shoes
Exactly what I was looking for. More comfy than what they look. These were an absolute bargain although posted as used, in fact they were still in box and tagged.
Published 9 months ago by barbara

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fly Away!
Oh no! Was so looking forward to these shoes as love Fly London but they are so narrow and the sole very stiff - feels like wood. What a pity. Will however be changing them for a different pair of Fly shoes!
Published 12 months ago by Claire Kelly


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New shoes, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what I was looking for. More comfy than what they look. These were an absolute bargain although posted as used, in fact they were still in box and tagged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fly Away!, 14 Dec 2013
By 
Claire Kelly (Holywood) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Oh no! Was so looking forward to these shoes as love Fly London but they are so narrow and the sole very stiff - feels like wood. What a pity. Will however be changing them for a different pair of Fly shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fly does it again.., 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these and they've been hugely admired already. They give you height, total comfort (wore them all day first day out the box), make your ankles look slim and are really classy while going with everything. What more could you ask for! : - )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like like like, 10 Jun 2013
Having spent weeks gazing at these platforms (loving them but not so keen on the price) I jumped at 20% offer & they arrived within 2 days ..excellent service Amazon. Shoes even nicer than in picture- gorgeous vibrant red, they fit well & quite comfy while giving nice height. Lovely with full length or cropped skinnys & jeans. I ordered uk 6 as I'm between 5 and 6 & they're perfect. And much admired!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So lovely model, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like this model and fit perfect, go with skirts and jeans... Quality is perfect as you expect from Fly London. Easy to walk, not very high.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!!, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This deserves 5 stars as there are no faults! A classy style with the usual excellent quality I have come to expect from fly london. Ordered my usual size 7 & fit perfect. Despite the height they are the most comfortable shoe. Absolutely love!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars WONDERFUL WEDGES, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fly shoes gradually taking over my shoe wardrobe because of quirky styling and so very easy on the feet - they can be worn all day without any discomfort. Slight downside to these is the black colour from the straps tends to leech out a bit of colour and leave the shadow of a cross on you ankle but it washes off! For this I have given 4 rather than 5 stars but they are still a great shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous but too small, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely and would have been comfy but I went for a 6 as I have about 6.5 and too small so they're going back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are my 6th pair of Fly shoes. They are a perfect size and absolutely gorgeous! I would highly recommend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just fantastic!!, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just love my new fly shoes, they are super comfy and true to size. Just what I've been looking for. Can't wait to wear them lots on holiday. Can't believe how quick delivery was. Great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews