Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lots of style and comfort too!!!!
As ever 'Fly' quality doesn't disappoint.Although they are described as lemon they are, as seen, green. A lovely citrus green,so very pretty for summer.For me I know that a fly 3 will always be right,unlike many other branded shoes especially one renowned for childrens fitting (I have some of theirs ranging from a 3-41/2and the 3 is bigger?!?)Most of all I LOVE YOU...
Published 13 months ago by Nana Di

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT SO FLATTERING
Didn't like the T on the foot, didn't find it very flattering. Was also uncomfortable around the toes. The Grin model is better to me.
Published 13 months ago by ness


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lots of style and comfort too!!!!, 30 Jun 2013
By 
Nana Di (teignmouth,devon,eng.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As ever 'Fly' quality doesn't disappoint.Although they are described as lemon they are, as seen, green. A lovely citrus green,so very pretty for summer.For me I know that a fly 3 will always be right,unlike many other branded shoes especially one renowned for childrens fitting (I have some of theirs ranging from a 3-41/2and the 3 is bigger?!?)Most of all I LOVE YOU AMAZON,I can have gorgeous shoes at a snip of the high street price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT SO FLATTERING, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't like the T on the foot, didn't find it very flattering. Was also uncomfortable around the toes. The Grin model is better to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fly shoes, 21 Jan 2014
By 
heldo89 (cumbernauld scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great pair of summer sandals. very comfie feet feel very supported. great price nice height and colour. would'nt mind in another colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars confortable, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they are beautiful, comfortable and arrived properly. the size is perfect for me, i am usually a 5 and it feats good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes I love. I got them for around 60 quid. They fit perfectly but I find them a bit hard on the feet and after a full day of wearing them I had blisters underneath my big toes. Not worn them since actually. Bit wary but hope to get over it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable, 26 Sep 2013
By 
I. Campbell (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice sandals, very comfortable. If anything, I would say that they are a little big. I am normally a size 5 but I think that size 4 might have been a better fit;
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulously sexy, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fly have done it again. I had to replace my 5 year old Fly wedges as I'd managed to split the cork sole. I loved the look of these and they are really comfortable and fit my size 6 feet to a tee. My legs look long and sexy and I'm not worried about falling off the sturdy soles. Buy these sandals and strut your stuff ladies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love the color!, 14 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very confortable and easy to wear. The midle strap could have been a little shorter but they look great on my feet and I just love the tone of green.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worth buying, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have extremely sensitive feet and I love walking long distances, so it's difficult for me to find appropriate shoes. These sandals are very comfortable - I wore them for several quite long walks, and they did me no harm whatsoever. They are very nice-looking, too, and true to size (I ordered my usual size 6, and lengthwise it's perfect). But I'm giving them four stars instead of five, because: 1) they are a little too wide for me, both across the toes and around the heel (my feet are normal to narrow), although in very hot weather this may be less of a problem; 2) the platform is quite hard, so I do feel it at the end of the day; 3) the soles tend to slip on wet stone paving when it rains. Altogether, however, I'm pleased: I needed a pair of high-heeled but comfortable sandals, and here they are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely wedges perfect fit. fly make shoes that last years, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly , lovely wedges perfect fit .
fly make shoes that last years.
excellent quality & a modern design !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fly London Women's Gold T Straps
41.48 - 89.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews