Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review
My wife loves them. Great quality, confort, superior material, weight extra lite. And trully a lot more cheap in amazon
Published 11 months ago by Tiago Morgado Paulino

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love them but they are for wide feet only.
These sandals are the usual high quality that you expect from Fly London. I love them. They are extremely comfortable. However, as other reviewers have said, they are very wide at the front straps. Luckily I have wide feet so they are perfect but still roomy even for me.
Published 10 months ago by Emmylou


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love them but they are for wide feet only., 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals are the usual high quality that you expect from Fly London. I love them. They are extremely comfortable. However, as other reviewers have said, they are very wide at the front straps. Luckily I have wide feet so they are perfect but still roomy even for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife loves them. Great quality, confort, superior material, weight extra lite. And trully a lot more cheap in amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful shoe, terrible fit., 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colour and style of these is great, however the length fitted me fine but the toe end of the shoes is so wide, they just were so loose I couldn't walk in them at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These look great but they are rather wide at the toes so my already wide feet slide around in them. They are not as comfortable as they look unfortunately. The lining is soft but seems to burn the balls of my feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Surprise :o)), 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fly London Women's Giot Wedge Sandals (Apparel)
My choice is Colour : Red/Camel/Antr/Grey
In the order Colour is : Green/And/Grey/Camel
My wife really liked this error.
Congratulations on your choice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So so comfortable despite being a higher heel. Can walk all day in them. Very light. Perfect sizing. Want in another colour now...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better looking at live, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colors are brighter than seen in the photos and the materials and built quality this brand uses are high quality as I said about the other item we bought from this Portuguese brand http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00A1YK1OA/ref=oh_details_o00_s00_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1.
My girl loved and said they were extremely comfortable for this type of sandals.
She just loved it and everything arrived in the precise day the seller announced!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable & beautiful, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice quality leather, very very comfortable! Can walking all day with this shoes with no discomfort - don't feel like wearing heels. Love all Fly London shoes!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just loved them. I am a 5 and bought 5. They fit perfectly. Very comfortable. Thinking of buying the same model in a different colour ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Muito bom produto, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Era o esperado da marca Portuguesa Fly London
Bom preço e qualidade
I Like it
Recomendo os produtos deste fabricante
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fly London Women's Giot Wedge Sandals
£45.00 - £84.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews