Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Next big thing? Could well be..., 17 Jan 2013
Very good debut studio album. Littered with class songs.
1 Train has to go down as the best, just look at who is featuring (Yelawolf, Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Danny Brown...)
Ghetto Symphony, Goldie, Long Live A$AP, Fashion Killa etc.
All tunes! Got to be worth a tenner!
This boy has got a bright future ahead of him, that's for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 Jan 2013
Excellent inventive hip-hop album, freshest I've heard for ages. The best thing about the CD are the beats which are really creative and like nothing else I've heard, chilled out but dark and ominous, a bit like early Burial or Skream tracks. Rapping is good, interesting voice, lyrics don't mean much but the overall sound is very impressive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Parental Permission, 31 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs Eragon (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Music is fresh and upbeat, however, the lyrics!!! Bought this for my 15year old son. On his first play, I made him aware that I was not happy. Subsequently, after playing the CD in my car stereo, I seem to have become immune to the indecent language, because the music is so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Long.Live.A$Ap (Deluxe Version) [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Top notch...
PMW all you need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Surprised, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought randomly quite impressed will buy future albums moo moo oink bah lil wan won sing song long john son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Where has ASAP been?, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A....mazin!!!!! This guy knows how to bring it! He turned up and wrote an album that hits every button in the hip hop business. With appearances by Kendrick, drake, 2 chainz makes the album one if my favourite buys of the year so far! Every hip hop fan needs this in their collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rocky at his best, 15 Oct 2013
Love every song on this album, has some of his best songs such as 'wild for the night', 'problems' and 'Goldie' and then when you start listening to songs like PMW and I come apart, it's the best album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Best rap artist of the decade., 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic album, I love the majority of the songs on this album. It something new, fresh & different. I know he was going to go big, a charming, good looking guy that really know how to kill it with fashion and rap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good!!!, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm biased, because I love him, and have seen him live. Not as good as the previous mixtape (whisper it) but still a really strong album, I love to put it on when I'm working or getting ready for a night out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Long Live A$AP!, 6 April 2013
Bought this off the back of A$AP's mix tape LiveLoveA$AP. Waited ages for the release, and wasn't disappointed. Has been on heavy rotation in my car since purchase. There's a good mix of chilled tracks, as well as some tracks to get stupid to. The beats are well crafted, and the lyrics flow nicely. It's good to see a young up and coming emcee doing his own thing, instead of all that pop rubbish that passes for hip hop these days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews