Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars15
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: X-Large|Colour: black - black - black|Change
Price:£250.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2014
Very soft and light, but warm nonetheless.
Since the day I've received I've been wearing it every day.
I ordered a 10, I could have ordered a 8, but it's O.K.
No need to order one size more than your usual
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
This coat is so cosy and comfortable to wear and not at all cumbersome like some padded coats...Brilliant worth while purchase.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Warm and comfortable. Very competitively priced.this coat lived up to my expectations as I had tried it on in a local store, but they were charging £100 more than Amazon, so I knew it would be the correct size. Arrived well packaged and quickly.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I've had the coat for a couple of months and I love it. Keeps me warm, just the right length, and a very reasonable price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Love my new jacket, I loved the service first class 😊 ordered Saturday night, was dispatched early hours of Monday morning, I received the product on Wednesday morning, when my estimated delivery day was between Thursday and Saturday of this week, so I'm very pleased thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Would buy another of these. Great value for money, so warm and cosy too. The zip is a double one, you can unzip from the bottom, makes things easier getting in and out of the car.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
It's just what I wanted. The fit is perfect , it's lightweight and very warm!... Ok, a few feathers have escaped and the zip takes a bit of getting used to, but I love it !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Love this coat. Arrived within a few days.
Really warm and cosy and it keeps me very warm. It does keep losing feathers though thats just the nature of the the coat.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Bought for my wife for the rigorous of our Scottish winter, well it's now summer and she was delighted with it's performance. Worth the money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Arrived very quickly and price many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)