Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2014
This is adequate and does the job but I find the connection to the notebook is a little loose and detaches too easily otherwise it is fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
The charger that was supplied by Samsung was faulty and their replacement failed after short time. This charger is better and cheaper!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
bought this for my daughter as she managed to leave her charger at school for easter! quick delivery and so far very reliable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
It does what it should except for still not fitting perfectly. Not a big problem. Works exactly as it was expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
I don't think this product is very strong, but it is adequate. since I have had it it's been fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Poor connection to laptop. Size is too small ans falls out even though it lists it is appropriate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
The item works perfectly so no complaints there. However postal costs were a bit expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
every thing is fine except adapter heats more than original!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
fast delivery to spain,good service.regards roger stanford.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Full working order, fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)