Customer Reviews


528 Reviews
5 star:
 (330)
4 star:
 (93)
3 star:
 (47)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (40)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bright and delighted
I bought this for my neighbour and she was delighted with it both functionally and the brilliant pink colour effect
Published 3 months ago by Mr R Townsend

versus
30 of 34 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Looks cheap!
This is not what I wanted for my ipad mini, it is in very poor quality! I am now going to look for my second case!
Published 14 months ago by Minz


‹ Previous | 1 253 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bright and delighted, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my neighbour and she was delighted with it both functionally and the brilliant pink colour effect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rotating flip leather case for iPad mini, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very pleased with the cover which is durable, reasonably priced and quite attractive. Despatch was also very prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ipad mini case., 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with my Ipad mini case. It looks good and does the job. I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 34 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Looks cheap!, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is not what I wanted for my ipad mini, it is in very poor quality! I am now going to look for my second case!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I saw this product and i wasn't too sure about it but it arrive 2 days after being dispatched the day after i ordered it it arrived and lets say its great it fits fine and looks good Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ipad mini case, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 360 ROTATING FLIP LEATHER CASE COVER FOR THE NEW IPAD MINI (Purple Polka)
Bright & color full, looks very smart & fits the Apple IPAD mini just perfect, very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful does not fit properly, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awful product, awful customer service - this company replies with inadequate and unhelpful emails. Very rude and no sign of customer service. They do not speak to u like paying customer. This cover is totally unfit for purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointment !, 26 Dec 2012
The item advertised was for an iPad mini however the case supplied was in fact for a normal sized iPad. My son was slightly disappointed on Christmas morning to say the least !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pauline's iPad Mini cover, 29 April 2013
A very good cover, protects my iPad Mini but still makes it easy to use & a very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Definitely worth the money, would recommend to anyone needing an ipad case! IF I ever need a new case ill buy the same one again! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 253 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews