Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic read, 24 Feb. 2013
By 
Stephen John Francis Kilday (Glasgow, North Lanarkshire, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes of Helios (Star Crusades Nexus Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I love the whole series and cannot wait for the next installment! I need to know whats happening with Spartan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Confusing at times., 19 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes of Helios (Star Crusades Nexus Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I don't usually write a review concerning a book but for once I found the editing pretty annoying so had to speak out. Not only the ebook version haven't been proof read, at times I find it confusing what with who is saying what. It just doesn't make sense sometimes, and that is with all the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes of Helios (Star Crusades Nexus Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
A good read but can be repetitive at times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars M. G. Thomas keeps the standard high, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes of Helios (Star Crusades Nexus Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I just lose myself in these Books due to the pacey style, great characters and good solid storylines. Star Crusades series has to be up there with the best in the realm of Sci-Fi space military novels. When the series comes to an inevitable end I will read all the books again; I enjoy them so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes of Helios (Star Crusades Nexus Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I have read all the books and the story is really developing with characters you care about and want to see succeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great step in the series of books, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes of Helios (Star Crusades Nexus Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I had followed first series of books, now with the second batch i find myself finding answers to questions from first series.
plus is always great to see what trouble Spartan can get himself into
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fast action packed adventure, 8 Mar. 2013
By 
IMCPU2 "imcpu2" (Portsmouth England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes of Helios (Star Crusades Nexus Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This continues the adventures of Spartan and Gunn and the rest of the good guys against the evil fanatics. Well if that sounds cliched then that is probably correct way to sum up this series. But its fun and a good read. Enjoyable without having to think to hard about weird concepts. I like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 29 Jan. 2013
By 
Bev (UK Chester) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes of Helios (Star Crusades Nexus Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Good book would like to know when the next books arriving getting withdrawl symptons as to what is going to happen to spartan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Star Crusades, 28 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes of Helios (Star Crusades Nexus Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Excellent series starting with the Star Crusades trilogy then the Star Crusades Nexus series of whic this is the 3rd book, well crafted and excellent developing story lines.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars look forward to further books from this series, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes of Helios (Star Crusades Nexus Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
enjoyed this book very much will recommend you Author to anyone who enjoys skyfy reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Heroes of Helios (Star Crusades Nexus Book 3)
£3.48
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews