Customer Reviews


82 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hides Lumps and Bumps!!!!
This dress is lovely!! The design hides any 'lumps and bumps' we ladies may have (or I certainly have!!!).
I ordered the purple. The material is really nice, soft and 'silky' feeling.
I would say that the design is more flattering for we ladies with a larger bust.
Would definitely recommend :-)
Published 11 months ago by Dana

versus
21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK for the price
This looks really pretty in the picture but in reality it is just 'nice.' However, it is on the cheap side so I wasn't expecting perfection. There are loose threads at the twist/knot at the front and rather bizarrely the seam is up the front of the skirt - disguised by gathering but still rather odd. A lovely design & colour though; delivered well package and delivered...
Published 21 months ago by Heather Hill


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hides Lumps and Bumps!!!!, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This dress is lovely!! The design hides any 'lumps and bumps' we ladies may have (or I certainly have!!!).
I ordered the purple. The material is really nice, soft and 'silky' feeling.
I would say that the design is more flattering for we ladies with a larger bust.
Would definitely recommend :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flattering dress, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Makes me look thinner than I am, very flattering dress, even my chest looks pert and trust me any women over 50 needs all the help we can get. I ordered size 18 and feel great in it. For the price I paid am ordering another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great dress for the price!, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for the price and can be dressed up or down, perfect if you want to go out straight after work. Have bought a couple of the sleeveless versions too and they all arrived very fast and well packaged. The material is not the thickest so have bought a full slip to go underneath as I should think the paler colours may be see through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK for the price, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This looks really pretty in the picture but in reality it is just 'nice.' However, it is on the cheap side so I wasn't expecting perfection. There are loose threads at the twist/knot at the front and rather bizarrely the seam is up the front of the skirt - disguised by gathering but still rather odd. A lovely design & colour though; delivered well package and delivered fast. Warning - you can see right through it - you will need a slip
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flattering and comfortable fit!, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought several dresses from same supplier at the one time, in different styles and patterns and they're good value for money and handy for packing as don't crush too easily. Good accurate sizing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dress from krisp, 12 Dec 2013
Excellent value for money the sizes are great and i would definitely recommend this to any one its perfect for lots of occasions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Drape Shift Mini Dress, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely fit. Most suitable for a casual/formal, evening teamed with the right accessories. The material is exceptional, while protecting your modesty, by, not being too clingy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth the price!, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KRISP Ladies Womens Ruched Draped Twisted Knot Front Long Sleeve Tie Belted Retro Low Cut V Neck Pleated Flared Dress Party Casual Evening 9878 (Apparel)
I think this dress is worth the price. The sizing was spot on and it hangs nicely. The material is a little thinner than I imagined and the knot in the front seems to be twisted the wrong way and bore a few lose threads - but I will sew it a little...Over all happy with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit and style unbeatable price .i have bought others in different colours very versatile for your wardrobe . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely dress, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KRISP Ladies Womens Ruched Draped Twisted Knot Front Long Sleeve Tie Belted Retro Low Cut V Neck Pleated Flared Dress Party Casual Evening 9878 (Apparel)
I bought it for myself, planning to wear it on my friend son's christening on 28|04|2013. It's really lovely fit in my body, and the length everything is perfect to me. Now I'm buying two again for a birthday presents for a friend. Thank very much xxxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews