Customer Reviews


1,093 Reviews
5 star:
 (502)
4 star:
 (244)
3 star:
 (155)
2 star:
 (65)
1 star:
 (127)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1,143 of 1,248 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daily Mail free viewing.
The abilty to access through my notebook/kindle my choice of news anywhere including abroad for no charge is a godsend.
Published on 4 Jan. 2013 by PAUL W COTTON

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fed up
Was ok for a while then it keeps closing and stopping. So removed and reinstalled most days for a fortnight. Get it sorted please
Published 11 months ago by Lesley


‹ Previous | 1 2110 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1,143 of 1,248 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daily Mail free viewing., 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MailOnline Tablet (App)
The abilty to access through my notebook/kindle my choice of news anywhere including abroad for no charge is a godsend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


931 of 1,020 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent newspaper app, 5 Jan. 2013
By 
Mydas "Mydas5" (Warwickshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MailOnline Tablet (App)
I have to say I did not read this particular newspaper until I came across this whilst looking at sites which were trending and download the app. This is an excellent app, well laid out, easy to pick out what you want to read through a two dimensional scroll and free. Why would you pay for a newspaper when such a quality app is available, but as always, the choice of what you read and believe is yours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mavis's review, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MailOnline Tablet (App)
Excellent .. as an inveterate early waker,I can catch up with the news and get the amusing bits to try to start the day with a smile
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy access to News+ more, 18 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MailOnline Tablet (App)
Got this App for quick access to headline news and other features like Health and Money. Like the layout makes it easy to select category and news item required. recommend especially for Daily Mail readers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fed up, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MailOnline Tablet (App)
Was ok for a while then it keeps closing and stopping. So removed and reinstalled most days for a fortnight. Get it sorted please
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


762 of 855 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally!, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MailOnline Tablet (App)
Had the android app on my phone and think it's a great way to read the news. Have been waiting for an app for my kindle fire and finally it's here. Downloaded today, I hope it's a good as the phone app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MailOnline Tablet (App)
Another paper to read, yawn, same old, same old, but this is so handy. CLear and conside, well laid out and eveything easy to find, that suits busy old me fine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


50 of 56 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Stopped working after a week, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MailOnline Tablet (App)
It stopped working after a week - reminders still come up asking me to install it - cant reinstall it as its already installed on my tablet and cant get the original off the tablet.
Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fail, 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MailOnline Tablet (App)
Worked well initially, then just stopped working for no apparent reason. I'll stick to viewing the web page, much simpler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my easy to access mail, 14 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MailOnline Tablet (App)
So much choice, and you know where to find what interests you cause it's all laid out clearly.so thanks will it always be free on my tablet .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2110 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

MailOnline Tablet
MailOnline Tablet by MailOnline
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews