Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2013
Didn`t have many of the birds I looked up and wanted you to buy to unlock the birds. Some were free but very few.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
No longer have this as I deleted it, did not see what the point was, got it to let my parrot hear it but she did not find it interesting either
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
All birds that you would like to listen to have to be bought, not a good download,in fact very bad
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
I did not think much of this so I have now removed it from my Kindle Fire HD. I was just as well it was free.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Limited range of birds and even more limited sound tracks. The sound tracks that do exist are of such bad quality that it is difficult to pick out the bird's song from the background noise.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Wants payment to listen to the second bird I searched for, the first bird I searched for, Bullfinch wasn't even there!
Off to delete it now.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Poor coverage of European birds, you need to buy more for that content, much better apps available for a small cost.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
not that much available on it free but the sounds it did have were good, didn't recognise a lot of the birds
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
not as advertised and no good for uk. needs to be clear that this is for american market and not europe
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
What a great surprise, this app is so much more that you can expect for a free bit of soft ware.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)