Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good
The case changes the white HTC One SV LTE into a black phone, which I like.
THe case fits well and feels like quality material. It actually appears to be part of he phone.
The top and bottom of the phone are bare, protected only by the way the case juts out by a milimetre. This does seem adequate.
A standard screen protecto is provided.
I have bought...
Published 19 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good
Thinking this was a good cover was a mistake? The cover was very hard to fit and the volume control was hard to use because of it. The piece of plastic strip across the volume control snapped off within the day, I have purchase anothe one since and have no problem with it, however it cost more? Cheap was cheap in this case!!! Dont buy it..
Published 17 months ago by taffylott


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case changes the white HTC One SV LTE into a black phone, which I like.
THe case fits well and feels like quality material. It actually appears to be part of he phone.
The top and bottom of the phone are bare, protected only by the way the case juts out by a milimetre. This does seem adequate.
A standard screen protecto is provided.
I have bought a slip case, which is meant for this phone. The phone with the Hybrid Cover fitted, fit perfectly well into the slip case.
If I had to decide againl, I would definitely buy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thinking this was a good cover was a mistake? The cover was very hard to fit and the volume control was hard to use because of it. The piece of plastic strip across the volume control snapped off within the day, I have purchase anothe one since and have no problem with it, however it cost more? Cheap was cheap in this case!!! Dont buy it..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal protection for mobile, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this case for my new mobile phone. It is a true fit and reasonably good quality for the money. Nothing bad to say about this product. It does the job perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars htc one sv, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is brilliant as it covers up hideous white backing, also did not realise there were screen covers as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 2 April 2013
By 
Mr. D. Anderson "red buster" (gy england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fits perfect ,looks good,phone still feels light with the case on.great price why wouldnt you buy one ? i prefare the black cover but thats just my taste .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits my HTC SV very well. covers the bright white back and feels sturdy enough to protect it. It doesn't cover the ends or corners though so they could still be vulnerable. Overall would definitely order it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Item, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with this case - I have had a few in the past and this is by far the best one, nice and solid and also looks good, would definately recommend..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great stuff, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just the sort of thing i was looking for nice and snug fit and did the job, keeps the phone well protected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars htc case, 31 Oct 2013
Was really happy with my purchase and would most definitely recommend to friends.thank you amazon for another quality product very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One SV Case HTC One SV Hard Hybrid Cover (Red) (Electronics)
The case is very stylish but does not protect the phone at all.
I bought it for a friend and he really likes it. I like it also (to see it on his mobile) but my needs is for something more protective....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

HTC One SV Case HTC One SV Hard Hybrid Cover (Red)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews