Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars23
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2013
The case changes the white HTC One SV LTE into a black phone, which I like.
THe case fits well and feels like quality material. It actually appears to be part of he phone.
The top and bottom of the phone are bare, protected only by the way the case juts out by a milimetre. This does seem adequate.
A standard screen protecto is provided.
I have bought a slip case, which is meant for this phone. The phone with the Hybrid Cover fitted, fit perfectly well into the slip case.
If I had to decide againl, I would definitely buy this.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Thinking this was a good cover was a mistake? The cover was very hard to fit and the volume control was hard to use because of it. The piece of plastic strip across the volume control snapped off within the day, I have purchase anothe one since and have no problem with it, however it cost more? Cheap was cheap in this case!!! Dont buy it..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
I ordered this case for my new mobile phone. It is a true fit and reasonably good quality for the money. Nothing bad to say about this product. It does the job perfectly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
fits perfect ,looks good,phone still feels light with the case on.great price why wouldnt you buy one ? i prefare the black cover but thats just my taste .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
this is brilliant as it covers up hideous white backing, also did not realise there were screen covers as well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
I bought this case for my htc one. I'm very happy with it!
The case is hard and clips onto your phone easily.
Recently, I dropped my phone onto marble floor, and the case didn't crack and neither did the phone!
Good protective case. Will buy it again when there's more colours available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Fits my HTC SV very well. covers the bright white back and feels sturdy enough to protect it. It doesn't cover the ends or corners though so they could still be vulnerable. Overall would definitely order it again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Hard case is great. Fits nice and snug. Can get to all the buttons easily. But I couldn't get the film cover on the front of the phone without getting dust and air bubbles under the film. Gave up after two attempts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
The case is very stylish but does not protect the phone at all.
I bought it for a friend and he really likes it. I like it also (to see it on his mobile) but my needs is for something more protective....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Really pleased with this case - I have had a few in the past and this is by far the best one, nice and solid and also looks good, would definately recommend..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)