Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun, and great for hand/eye co-ordination!
Lots of fun, and great for hand/eye co-ordination!
My son has created all sorts of obstacle courses and has found ways of getting his Turbo twister to do lots of tricks!
Published 10 months ago by muzzy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected
The remote received was different to the one shown on the box when we received it - not sure if was an original remote or replacement. We were therefore unable to turn off the music, which is quite loud, on a loop and you can't select a new tune as specified on the box. In fact think this might be a 'second' rather than new product. Didn't come with batteries which was...
Published 2 months ago by David Mitchell


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun, and great for hand/eye co-ordination!, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turbo 360 Twister R/c / Rc Stunt Car Flashing Lights Rechargeable Remote Control
Lots of fun, and great for hand/eye co-ordination!
My son has created all sorts of obstacle courses and has found ways of getting his Turbo twister to do lots of tricks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turbo 360 Twister R/c / Rc Stunt Car Flashing Lights Rechargeable Remote Control
The remote received was different to the one shown on the box when we received it - not sure if was an original remote or replacement. We were therefore unable to turn off the music, which is quite loud, on a loop and you can't select a new tune as specified on the box. In fact think this might be a 'second' rather than new product. Didn't come with batteries which was a shame. Lasts about half an hour before you have to charge the car again. After 3 uses the plastic holding the aerial has broken & remote case is splitting round the edge.

We contacted the seller as we didn't realise through this purchase we couldn't return to amazon. They very kindly and quickly gave us 3 refund rather than return to them (they don't want it back!!), but they also stated that nowhere in their description on amazon does it say you can turn the music off, that is correct there is no description on amazon (at all!!!) but it does state it on the box.

Having looked at a few other similar models and read the reviews they are coming out the same, cheap item but not good quality (& ours has no British safety kite marks or EU ones on, looks like China import reading the box.

Will have no option but to bin it soon as remote falling to bits, so we will spent a few quid more and get a better quality item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 16 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. H. V. Gordon "Helen" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turbo 360 Twister R/c / Rc Stunt Car Flashing Lights Rechargeable Remote Control
This is a great gift for a special little lad who will just love it on Christmas Day. Shame it did not come with batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stunt car, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turbo 360 Twister R/c / Rc Stunt Car Flashing Lights Rechargeable Remote Control
very groovy stunt car with colourful flashing lights and sound, does all sorts of tumbles and twists, ideal for 3 to 5 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars fun and noisy, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turbo 360 Twister R/c / Rc Stunt Car Flashing Lights Rechargeable Remote Control
typical low end Chinese build quality but for the price just right. the plastic is very weak and breaks away easily but again for the cost it is ok, few months of fun if your lucky
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 9 Jan 2014
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Turbo 360 Twister R/c / Rc Stunt Car Flashing Lights Rechargeable Remote Control
Bought one from somewhere else and the controller broke after 2 days so bought this one. Slightly different but the controller is much better on this one. item was delivered without a charger but after contacting Itech retail, they posted a charger out and all is well. great after sales service, thank you itech!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews