Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Shoes, 24 July 2013
This is not the first pair of irregular choice shoes I've ordered....but it's the first pair I've kept. I normally wear a size 5 shoe but require a size 4 for this brand, took me a few attempts yo get the sizing right! Pretty, comment wearing shoes. No rubbing, except I wouldn't wear them for a long walk. Enjoy them x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In love!, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have admired Irregular Choice shoes ever since my friend introduced me to them. This was the first pair I was ever able to buy. At first I was afraid about the size being right, as they only had these in 6,5. And I'm usually a seven. When they arrived, they were an absolute perfect fit! Comfortable and even prettier in person than they are in the photos!
I am hooked!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Summer Freckles, 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes are a great fit, they look wonderful, and other people make great comments when I wear them. I love how jealous other women get when they see them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, 22 Oct. 2013
By 
Lace (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these shoes, absolutely beautiful! Only problem is that your toes get squashed a bit, so could not wear them for long periods of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shame they put the price up, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoes!! But it's a shame because I wanted a different pair, and when I was about to order you had put the price up sky high so I had these instead, I also have a suggestion for those at irregular choice why don't you put a tag on all the shoes then us women can dress them up or down to suit ourselves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), 20 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
amazing value for money :) shoes are great, comfortable and just... perfect :) I do like this brand and every time I buy myself new shoes they make me happy ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So so pretty, 12 Aug. 2013
Gorgeous shoes, I really can't wait to wear them for a wedding. Irregular choice have super comfy shoes so they will be ok for everyday wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!, 21 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got these shoes for my birthday and I have struggled to take them off since! They were beautifully packaged with a beautiful box. I can't wait to wear them for parties etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty but..., 16 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are very pretty and the description does say pink/red but the picture is quite misleading as the shoes appear to be almost lilac which they aren't. I will be keeping them to wear in the summer though as they are lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but these are really comfy and easy to walk in, 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm not used to wearing heels, but these are really comfy and easy to walk in, as well as looking a bit different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Irregular Choice Women's Summer Freckles Mary Janes
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews