Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars50
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2013
Its a good case for the price. Leight weight, feels protective. The only drawback is the operation of the on/off switch on the top. Requires more effort than it should be needed. If you have nails, that helps, tip of finger is not enough in one go, at least a lot of times, unless you press hard(er) than you normally would as I just said. If you are happy with that little discomfort, this is a good case.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
I ordered this product on the internet,was quoted 2-3 days for delivery. When my order did not arrive i E-mailed PJA Distribution and received a very appologetic E-Mail back stating that my order would be re despatched that same afternoon.I have since purchased cases for my phone cheaper and better quality which arrived the day after i ordered them!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Hard case is great. Fits nice and snug. Can get to all the buttons easily. But I couldn't get the film cover on the front of the phone without getting dust and air bubbles under the film. Gave up after two attempts.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Feels good in the hand and the cover will protect from most accidents. It also helps distinguish it from my girlfriends identical phone!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
It was just what I needed to protect the phone from falls. fits perfectly well. The only problem is that being white it discolors.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
A good value, attractive, snug fitting gel case for the HTC phone.The textured back gives confidence when holding the slim phone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Love the colour. Fitted the phone snugly and does what it was purchased to do but still allows the functions to be used
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Great case and looks nice as well. However, it is difficult to press volume buttons and the one which looks the phone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
While the screen cover arrived exactly when the seller said it would, it was slow compared to similar items I've ordered in the past. That said, it's a great product that provides all round protection. I've used it for a couple of weeks now and have no complaints. Great fit, and in addition to adding protection in the event of a fall, provides a very useful "non slip" feature when sitting on the passenger seat of my car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
EASY TO FIT , GOOD GRIP WHEN IN YOUR HAND AND NOT TOO BULKY.LOOKS GOOD AS WELL. I RECCOMMEND THIS PRODUCT
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)