Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars20
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2013
Arrived ok & before estimated, it is not great quality, but you get what you pay for so if you are looking for a cheap watch/stop watch like i was for running then this is great.
Be warned though it is NOT WHITE as described, the strap & casing are a clear colour,:(
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
I just wanted a cheap Stopwatch, and I got what I was looking for.
It arrived before the estimated time.
The only negative point is the instructions, they come in funny English...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
It is listed under "Sports & Outdoors > Water Sports > Swimming > Electronics" yet it didn't survive even month of rather mediocre usage.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Fantastic watch for price! Use it for running and races as stop watch. Does exactly what I wanted and was delivered before the expected date.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Does what it says. Cheap and cheerful. No problems just took a while to get to me! Good for work.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
The watch looks good and it works fine. But the buttons on the watch can be pushed by accident very easy, so you can stop the stopwatch or put the alarm on or off by mistake. Also I wanted to say that it is not white. It is a see through strap which looks like it has little bits of glitter in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Bargain. Had to get someone else to figure out how to programme it though as no instructions..... still don't know how to do everything, like change the day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
You get what you pay for, v basic instructions, mine beeps every 5 mins and I can't work out how to turn it off!! just use as a stop watch when running
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
The instructions are not in English so therefore unable to understand the set up of the watch ie changing the date accordingly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Fine as a stopwatch which is what I use it for but anything else - forget it! The instructions are useless....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)