Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars2,253
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: size 4|Unit Count: 174|Change
Price:£20.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2014
very satisfied with these nappies...I live in France and order them overseas because they're a great deal and great quality too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
I would only buy pampers for my little one. Have tried other products but not good as Pampers. In Pampers ,baby dry is the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Iv tried many brands of nappies, but I always go back to pampers, plus buying on line they are much cheaper than the super stors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
I've subscribed to Amazon family and i get these discounted! I love how it all works and these nappies are great for night time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Brilliant value!! always use amazon for my babies nappies, i use the subscribe and save option there are some really good offers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
The only nappies that keep my little one dry overnight. The cheaper alternatives do not work the same. These were a great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Great value, although the size comes up a bit smaller than the Aldi ones which are pretty much as good and still a bit cheaper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Very thin absorbancy not very good, the smaller sizes wear very good and very happy with product but these r very poor quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Fantastic value for money especially having 19 month old twins. Tried other brands but just don't compare to Pampers. Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
For us
All well done
good
fine
nice
my little star is using it will ask her how she felt in years time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)