Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the little people in your life
My son is Justin mad, and this cd has come out right at the right time
its perhaps a bit more live than his last cd, with many classics and ends with a more slower twinkel twinkle little star - great for a wind down after dancing.
Just released in time for the next Justin tour too.
Its a must for any little child to enjoy
Published 18 months ago by J. Cresswell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but not his best cd
I hate to write this as I love most of Justin Fletcher's work but this isn't his best. Similar to the 'Hands Up' Cd in that Justin now just seems to want to be a pop singer. We have enough of those already! I much prefer the 'Justin Fletcher Sings Something Special' Cd, its very different, gentle and pleasant to listen to while still being fun, I wish he had stuck with...
Published 17 months ago by Ella Mae


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the little people in your life, 6 Mar 2013
By 
J. Cresswell "hedge.witch" (nottingham uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Friends (MP3 Download)
My son is Justin mad, and this cd has come out right at the right time
its perhaps a bit more live than his last cd, with many classics and ends with a more slower twinkel twinkle little star - great for a wind down after dancing.
Just released in time for the next Justin tour too.
Its a must for any little child to enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it., 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Friends (Audio CD)
Justin Fletcher is my twin boys hero, so it was understandable that they would love this when they saw and heard it. A good selection of songs and a good price too. Don't make the mistake I did and put it in the car's cd player as it's all you'll ever be allowed to listen to everytime the kids are in the car! :/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 18 month old loves it, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Friends (MP3 Download)
My little girl isnt really in to Nursery Rhymes that are sung all softly and are a bit old fashioned.
This album has child friendly songs done in a bit more of a modern way.
The Best of Friends song is really nice because it sounds like a pop song, but has more appropriate lyrics then what you usually her on the radio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The kids love it!!!, 18 Mar 2013
By 
J. Harmsworth - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Best Of Friends (MP3 Download)
Justin Fletcher putting his unique touch to more classic kids songs...My 3 and 5 year olds love it...So will yours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Justin!, 16 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Friends (Audio CD)
My 3 year old loves Justin so obviously loves this album. There are a lot more pop songs than the last album and great for dancing around the living room to!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Friends (Audio CD)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent :D, 7 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Friends (Audio CD)
My son loves Justin Fletcher so bought him this album to play in the car, he loves it :) such a great price too, a massive difference in price compared to shop prices (I won't mention any names but they have a dog as their logo) free delivery too if you spend a little more on other items!
In short:
Great product, great songs, super fast delivery and excellent price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great listening!, 8 May 2014
By 
Mrs. Mary E. Owen "A parents guide" (United Kingdon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Friends (Audio CD)
I bought this CD for my grandson. He is autistic and finds Justin's music very entertaining. Justin is such a caring entertainer, would recommend this to all parents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cd, 2 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Friends (Audio CD)
a very good price for this cd the kids love Jason and this was got to replace a scratched one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the best of friends, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Friends (Audio CD)
My son loves this cd. Good quality purchase. I am shortly going to order hand up the album aswell. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Best Of Friends
The Best Of Friends by Justin Fletcher (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews